NCAAB - Cal State Fullerton Titans
View another team:

Cal State Fullerton News

Standings - Big West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
CAPoly 0 0 .000 0-0 -
CS-Ful 0 0 .000 0-0 -
CSNor 0 0 .000 0-0 -
HI 0 0 .000 0-0 -
LongB 0 0 .000 0-0 -
UCDav 0 0 .000 0-0 -
UCIrv 0 0 .000 0-0 -
UCRiv 0 0 .000 0-0 -
UCSD 0 0 .000 0-0 -
UCSB 0 0 .000 0-0 -

Team Rankings

Total Big West Rank Div I Rank
PF 0.0 1 1
PA 0.0 1 1
REB 0.0 1 1
FG% .000 1 1
3PTM 0.0 1 1
PF 0.0 1 1
ST/TO 0.0 1 1

Latest Game -

1 2 T

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 12 @Cal State Northridge T, Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 7 Long Beach State W, 75-69 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 5 @UC Santa Barbara L, 55-53 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 @Cal State Northridge L, 99-92 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Feb 28 @Hawaii L, 70-59 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 19 Pacific 10:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 27 Cal State Northridge 1:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 28 Cal State Northridge 1:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Jan 1 @UC Santa Barbara 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 2 @UC Santa Barbara 1:00PM EST Preview