NCAAB - Cal State Fullerton Titans
View another team:

Cal State Fullerton News

Standings - Big West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UCIrv 30 5 .857 18-1 - 10-0 W16
CS-Ful 16 17 .485 12-7 6.0 6-4 L1
UCSB 22 10 .688 11-7 6.5 5-5 L1
HI 18 13 .581 9-8 8.0 5-5 L1
LongB 15 19 .441 9-9 8.5 7-3 L1
CSNor 13 20 .394 7-10 10.0 3-7 L3
UCDav 11 20 .355 7-10 10.0 4-6 L3
UCRiv 10 23 .303 4-13 13.0 2-8 L1
CAPoly 6 23 .207 2-14 14.5 1-9 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Khalil Ahmad 18.2
REB Jackson Rowe 7.8
AST Austen Awosika 3.5
ST Khalil Ahmad 1.6
BLK Jackson Rowe 1.0
FG% Jackson Rowe .538
FT% Khalil Ahmad .810
3PT% Kyle Allman Jr. .359
MIN Kyle Allman Jr. 35.2
PF Wayne Arnold 0.7

Team Rankings

Total Big West Rank Div I Rank
PF 72.1 6 185
PA 71.2 6 174
REB 39.1 5 140
FG% .457 3 96
3PTM 5.5 9 339
PF 18.7 7 253
ST/TO 0.4 6 235

Latest Game - Mar 17, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(3) Cal State Fullerton(16-17) 24 40 64
(1) UC Irvine(30-5) 42 50 92

PTS REB AST
CS-Ful Smith (2) Ahmad (1) Allman Jr. (1)
UCIrv Ruddell (1) Galloway (2) Galloway (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Mar 17 @UC Irvine L, 92-64 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 16 @UC Santa Barbara W, 64-58 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 14 UC Davis W, 75-71 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 Hawaii L, 71-59 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 @UC Davis L, 66-59 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 @Brigham Young 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 9 @Stanford 11:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 13 @Wyoming 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 16 (Unknown) 9:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 24 Hofstra 8:00PM EST Preview