NCAAB - Idaho State Bengals
View another team:

Idaho State News

Standings - Big Sky

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Mont 26 8 .765 19-4 - 8-2 W4
N CO 21 11 .656 15-6 3.0 7-3 L2
E WA 16 18 .471 14-9 5.0 7-3 L1
MTSt 15 17 .469 13-10 6.0 5-5 L1
Web 18 15 .545 12-10 6.5 4-6 L1
PorSt 16 16 .500 11-10 7.0 7-3 L1
S UT 16 16 .500 11-12 8.0 4-6 L1
N DA 12 18 .400 0-2 8.5 4-6 L2
Sac 15 16 .484 9-13 9.5 5-5 L1
NoAZ 10 21 .323 8-13 10.0 3-7 L1
IdaSt 11 19 .367 7-14 11.0 3-7 L1
Ida 5 27 .156 3-19 15.5 1-9 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Balint Mocsan 11.3
REB Chier Maker 6.7
AST Balint Mocsan 2.1
ST Balint Mocsan 0.9
BLK Chier Maker 0.4
FG% Balint Mocsan .448
FT% Balint Mocsan .810
3PT% Balint Mocsan .430
MIN Jared Stutzman 27.4
PF Austin Smellie 0.8

Team Rankings

Total Big Sky Rank Div I Rank
PF 73.3 8 154
PA 79.0 11 334
REB 35.4 12 308
FG% .447 7 159
3PTM 9.1 3 52
PF 16.6 2 83
ST/TO 0.4 11 260

Latest Game - Mar 13, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(10) Idaho State(11-19) 41 39 80
(7) Southern Utah(15-15) 40 54 94

PTS REB AST
IdaSt Maker (6) Dowd (1) Maker (1)
S UT Madunic (2) Fausett (1) Butler (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Mar 13 @Southern Utah L, 94-80 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 Idaho W, 70-68 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 7 Eastern Washington L, 91-62 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Mar 4 Weber State W, 78-74 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 @Northern Colorado L, 71-62 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 @Wyoming 9:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Nov 7 @Air Force 9:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Nov 14 Montana-Western 9:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 17 @Washington State 4:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 22 @Santa Clara 10:00PM EST Preview