NCAAB - Idaho State Bengals
View another team:

Idaho State News

Standings - Big Sky

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Mont 10 8 .556 7-1 - 7-3 W3
E WA 11 6 .647 5-2 1.5 7-3 W2
N CO 11 6 .647 4-2 2.0 8-2 L1
S UT 11 6 .647 4-2 2.0 7-3 W1
PorSt 10 10 .500 4-4 3.0 5-5 W2
Sac 10 6 .625 3-4 3.5 5-5 L2
NoAZ 9 7 .562 3-4 3.5 5-5 W2
MTSt 9 9 .500 3-4 3.5 4-6 L2
IdaSt 6 10 .375 3-4 3.5 3-7 L2
N DA 8 12 .400 0-2 4.0 4-6 L4
Web 6 12 .333 2-5 4.5 3-7 L1
Ida 5 12 .294 1-5 5.0 2-8 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Tarik Cool 13.9
REB Chier Maker 5.6
AST Tarik Cool 3.7
ST Tarik Cool 1.1
BLK Malik Porter 0.9
FG% Chier Maker .438
FT% Jared Stutzman .775
3PT% Jared Stutzman .391
MIN Chier Maker 32.0
PF Jaxon Edelmayer 0.4

Team Rankings

Total Big Sky Rank Div I Rank
PF 68.3 8 260
PA 68.4 7 164
REB 39.2 6 173
FG% .459 4 72
3PTM 6.9 6 213
PF 16.2 3 96
ST/TO 0.3 11 333

Latest Game - Jan 18, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Idaho State(6-10) 38 38 76
Portland State(9-10) 40 42 82

PTS REB AST
IdaSt Smellie (6) Cool (1) Udengwu (2)
PorSt Burke (5) Whitaker (1) Nuhu (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 18 @Portland State L, 82-76 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 16 Weber State L, 76-68 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 11 @Northern Arizona W, 71-67 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 9 Southern Utah L, 71-55 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 4 @Sacramento State L, 68-49 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Jan 23 Montana 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 25 Montana State 9:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 30 @Northern Colorado 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 @Southern Utah 9:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 6 Northern Arizona 9:00PM EST Preview