NCAAB - University of St. Thomas Tommies
View another team:

University of St. Thomas News

Standings - The Summit

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Denv 8 1 .889 1-0 - 8-1 W6
UST 7 3 .700 0-0 0.5 7-3 W2
Oral 6 3 .667 0-0 0.5 6-3 W3
IPFW 5 4 .556 0-0 0.5 5-4 W1
SDak 5 4 .556 0-0 0.5 5-4 W2
N DA 5 5 .500 0-0 0.5 5-5 L2
W IL 4 4 .500 0-0 0.5 4-4 W2
NebOm 3 6 .333 0-0 0.5 3-6 L2
SDSt 3 6 .333 0-0 0.5 3-6 L3
NDSt 1 8 .111 0-0 0.5 1-8 L4
IUPUI 1 7 .125 0-1 1.0 1-7 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Riley Miller 14.2
REB Brooks Allen 5.0
AST Andrew Rohde 3.8
ST Andrew Rohde 1.2
BLK Ahjany Lee 0.7
FG% Andrew Rohde .466
FT% Riley Miller .923
3PT% Ben Nau .500
MIN Riley Miller 30.7
PF Kendall Blue 1.0

Team Rankings

Total The Summit Rank Div I Rank
PF 78.0 3 87
PA 68.2 2 167
REB 31.1 6 260
FG% .501 2 15
3PTM 9.6 3 36
PF 14.6 4 45
ST/TO 0.4 4 288

Latest Game - Dec 3, 2022

Final 1 2 T
(Unknown)() 21 35 56
University of St. Thomas() 46 45 91

PTS REB AST
(N/A)
UST Miller (24) Allen (6) Rohde (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 3 (Unknown) W, 91-56 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 29 (Unknown) W, 111-63 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 26 @Utah L, 95-66 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 23 @Wisconsin-Milwaukee W, 76-72 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 19 Merrimack W, 72-61 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Dec 8 @Montana State 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @Idaho State 8:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 13 Wisconsin-Green Bay 8:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 19 North Dakota 8:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 21 North Dakota State 8:00PM EST Preview