NCAAB - Wisconsin-Green Bay Phoenix
View another team:

Wisconsin-Green Bay News

Standings - Horizon

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
WriSt 25 7 .781 11-4 - 7-3 L1
WIGB 17 16 .515 10-5 1.0 7-3 L1
YSU 18 15 .545 9-7 2.5 6-4 L1
IL-C 18 17 .514 9-7 2.5 7-3 L1
Oakl 14 19 .424 9-7 2.5 6-4 L1
Valpa 20 15 .571 0-0 3.5 7-3 L1
WIMil 12 19 .387 5-10 6.0 2-8 L6
Clev 11 21 .344 5-10 6.0 3-7 L2
Detr 8 23 .258 3-11 7.5 3-7 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS JayQuan McCloud 17.1
REB JayQuan McCloud 5.1
AST JayQuan McCloud 4.5
ST PJ Pipes 1.3
BLK Cody Schwartz 0.6
FG% Amari Davis .514
FT% JayQuan McCloud .856
3PT% PJ Pipes .447
MIN JayQuan McCloud 33.7
PF Kameron Hankerson 1.7

Team Rankings

Total Horizon Rank Div I Rank
PF 81.6 1 4
PA 80.1 9 340
REB 39.8 4 109
FG% .459 1 61
3PTM 7.6 5 140
PF 19.2 6 293
ST/TO 0.6 2 87

Latest Game - Mar 9, 2020

Final 1 2 T
(3) Wisconsin-Green Bay(17-16) 30 39 69
(2) Northern Kentucky (22-9) 29 51 80

PTS REB AST
WIGB Pipes (3) McNair (1) Hankerson (1)
NoKY Djoko (1) Adheke (1) Djoko (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Mar 9 @Northern Kentucky L, 80-69 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 5 Oakland W, 78-63 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 Cleveland State W, 74-67 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 27 Youngstown State W, 102-92 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Feb 23 @Oakland L, 92-88 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 25 @Minnesota 7:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 1 @Wisconsin 5:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 5 Eastern Illinois 3:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 8 @Marquette 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 12 @Northern Iowa 1:00PM EST Preview