NCAAB - Wisconsin-Green Bay Phoenix
View another team:

Wisconsin-Green Bay News

Standings - Horizon

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
YSU 16 6 .727 6-1 - 8-2 W1
Clev 13 9 .591 4-2 1.5 7-3 W2
WIMil 14 7 .667 4-3 2.0 7-3 L1
WriSt 12 10 .545 4-3 2.0 6-4 W1
Oakl 9 13 .409 4-3 2.0 7-3 L1
IL-C 9 13 .409 1-0 2.0 1-9 L8
Detr 8 14 .364 1-5 4.5 3-7 L2
WIGB 2 20 .091 0-7 6.0 0-10 L12

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Cade Meyer 11.3
REB Cade Meyer 4.1
AST Zae Blake 3.0
ST Zae Blake 1.1
BLK Cade Meyer 0.7
FG% Cade Meyer .579
FT% Garren Davis .745
3PT% Zae Blake .465
MIN Clarence Cummings 30.1
PF Ryan Wade 0.7

Team Rankings

Total Horizon Rank Div I Rank
PF 59.0 8 358
PA 76.9 7 342
REB 24.6 8 362
FG% .411 8 329
3PTM 5.8 7 327
PF 16.8 6 191
ST/TO 0.3 8 359

Latest Game - Jan 26, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Wisconsin-Green Bay() 26 24 50
Northern Kentucky () 31 37 68

PTS REB AST
WIGB Meyer (16) Meyer (8) Wade (4)
NoKY Warrick (18) Brandon (13) Vinson (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 26 @Northern Kentucky L, 68-50 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 Robert Morris L, 72-38 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 Youngstown State L, 86-70 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 Northern Kentucky L, 74-53 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 12 Wright State L, 99-67 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 28 @Wright State 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 @Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis 12:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Feb 6 @Wisconsin-Milwaukee 8:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 9 Oakland 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 Detroit 7:00PM EST Preview