NCAAB - Valparaiso Crusaders
View another team:

Valparaiso News

Standings - MVC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Brad 14 8 .636 6-1 - 6-4 W1
SIU 17 5 .773 6-2 0.5 9-1 W5
NrthIA 12 9 .571 6-2 0.5 8-2 W3
MOSt 11 10 .524 5-3 1.5 7-3 W1
IndSt 13 9 .591 5-4 2.0 4-6 L5
Drake 16 6 .727 4-4 2.5 7-3 W2
Valpa 9 13 .409 2-5 4.0 4-6 L1
IlSt 8 14 .364 2-6 4.5 3-7 L4
Evans 4 18 .182 0-9 7.0 1-9 L9

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Ben Krikke 17.6
REB Ben Krikke 6.0
AST Nick Edwards 4.8
ST Nick Edwards 1.5
BLK Ben Krikke 0.6
FG% Ben Krikke .529
FT% Kobe King .796
3PT% Connor Barrett .420
MIN Ben Krikke 34.8
PF Connor Barrett 1.7

Team Rankings

Total MVC Rank Div I Rank
PF 68.5 5 259
PA 72.5 8 265
REB 30.7 5 257
FG% .438 6 228
3PTM 6.2 8 299
PF 16.6 7 177
ST/TO 0.5 6 203

Latest Game - Jan 25, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Valparaiso() 28 38 66
Northern Iowa() 45 32 77

PTS REB AST
Valpa Krikke (22) King (12) Krikke (5)
NrthIA Born (18) Anderson (10) Anderson (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Darius DeAveiro G: DeAveiro (undisclosed)... Jan 22, 12:19AM

Cam Palesse G: Palesse (thumb) logged zero... Jan 1, 4:13PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Jan 25 @Northern Iowa L, 77-66 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 @Illinois State W, 71-51 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 17 Illinois-Chicago W, 76-66 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 @Evansville W, 76-69 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 10 Belmont L, 74-59 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 28 Evansville 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 1 @Missouri State 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Drake 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 8 @Indiana State 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 Illinois State 7:00PM EST Preview