NCAAB - Cleveland State Vikings
View another team:

Cleveland State News

Standings - Horizon

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
WriSt 7 3 .700 0-0 - 7-3 L1
Valpa 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 L1
WIMil 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 L2
Oakl 5 5 .500 0-0 - 5-5 L1
YSU 5 5 .500 0-0 - 5-5 L1
Clev 4 6 .400 0-0 - 4-6 L2
IL-C 4 6 .400 0-0 - 4-6 W2
WIGB 3 6 .333 0-0 - 3-6 L2
Detr 1 7 .125 0-0 - 1-7 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Tre Gomillion 10.0
REB Tre Gomillion 6.7
AST Craig Beaudion 2.3
ST Craig Beaudion 1.4
BLK Deante Johnson 0.8
FT% Tre Gomillion .789
3PT% Kasheem Thomas .357
MIN Craig Beaudion 27.6
PF Tyrese Potoma 0.9

Team Rankings

Total Horizon Rank Div I Rank
PF 61.2 9 334
PA 72.6 5 263
REB 39.0 5 207
FG% .383 8 334
3PTM 4.4 9 346
PF 21.1 8 336
ST/TO 0.5 6 205

Latest Game - Dec 7, 2019

Final 1 2 T
Cleveland State(4-6) 29 30 59
Kent State(8-1) 48 33 81

PTS REB AST
Clev Potoma (3) Sanchez (1) Johnson (1)
Kent Castillo (3) Beck (1) Beck (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Stefan Kenic F: The NCAA has granted Kenic a... Nov 27, 2:48PM

Tre Gomillion G: Gomillion had 15 points (2-7... Nov 24, 2:51PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 7 @Kent State L, 81-59 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Dec 4 Toledo L, 80-65 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 30 Robert Morris W, 70-59 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 Eastern Kentucky W, 65-51 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 22 North Carolina Wilmington W, 47-46 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Dec 15 @Bowling Green 4:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 18 DePaul 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 21 @East Tennessee State 4:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 28 @Illinois-Chicago 4:12PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 30 @Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis 7:00PM EST Preview