NCAAB - Cleveland State Vikings
View another team:

Cleveland State News

Standings - Horizon

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
IL-C 2 0 1.000 0-0 - 2-0 W2
Clev 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
Detr 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
WIMil 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
WriSt 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
YSU 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
Valpa 0 1 .000 0-0 - 0-1 L1
WIGB 0 1 .000 0-0 - 0-1 L1
Oakl 0 3 .125 0-0 - 0-3 T1

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Horizon Rank Div I Rank
PF 0.0 1 1
PA 0.0 1 1
REB 0.0 1 1
FG% .000 5 265
3PTM 0.0 1 1
PF 0.0 1 1
ST/TO 0.0 5 265

Latest Game -

1 2 T

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Mar 3 @Oakland L, 80-59 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 @Wisconsin-Green Bay L, 74-67 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 27 @Wisconsin-Milwaukee W, 70-68 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 22 Wright State L, 81-74 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 20 Northern Kentucky L, 73-59 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Dec 1 @Toledo 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 6 @Ohio 2:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 19 @Robert Morris 1:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 20 @Robert Morris 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 26 Youngstown State 1:00PM EST Preview