NCAAB - Northern Colorado Bears
View another team:

Northern Colorado News

Standings - Big Sky

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
MTSt 1 0 1.000 0-0 - 1-0 W1
Sac 1 0 1.000 0-0 - 1-0 W1
Web 1 0 1.000 0-0 - 1-0 W1
S UT 1 1 .500 0-0 - 1-1 W1
Ida 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
NoAZ 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
N CO 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
PorSt 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
E WA 0 1 .000 0-0 - 0-1 L1
Mont 0 1 .000 0-0 - 0-1 L1
IdaSt 0 3 .000 0-0 - 0-3 L3

Team Rankings

Total Big Sky Rank Div I Rank
PF 0.0 1 1
PA 0.0 1 1
REB 0.0 1 1
FG% .000 8 265
3PTM 0.0 1 1
PF 0.0 1 1
ST/TO 0.0 8 265

Latest Game -

1 2 T

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Bodie Hume G: Hume and Northern Colorado... Nov 27, 11:28AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 12 Southern Utah T, Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 7 @Montana State W, 75-61 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 5 @Montana W, 71-64 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 Eastern Washington L, 68-64 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 27 Idaho W, 93-49 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 5 @Arizona 2:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 12 @Colorado State 1:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 14 @Colorado 9:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 16 @Denver 8:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 22 Idaho State 4:00PM EST Preview