NCAAB - Montana Grizzlies
View another team:

Montana News

Standings - Big Sky

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
S UT 10 2 .833 5-1 - 9-1 W1
MTSt 7 3 .700 4-0 - 7-3 W5
IdaSt 7 6 .538 4-2 1.0 7-3 L1
Sac 5 2 .714 3-1 1.0 5-2 W1
E WA 3 5 .375 2-1 1.5 3-5 L1
N CO 7 6 .538 4-4 2.0 5-5 W2
Web 6 3 .667 1-1 2.0 6-3 W3
NoAZ 4 9 .308 3-4 2.5 4-6 W1
Mont 6 7 .462 2-4 3.0 6-4 L1
PorSt 2 7 .222 1-3 3.0 2-7 L4
Ida 0 11 .000 0-8 6.0 0-10 L11

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Kyle Owens 11.4
REB Kyle Owens 6.6
AST Cameron Parker 3.9
ST Brandon Whitney 1.1
BLK Michael Steadman 0.5
FG% Michael Steadman .548
FT% Robby Beasley 1.000
3PT% Josh Vazquez .478
MIN Brandon Whitney 29.2
PF Cameron Parker 1.5

Team Rankings

Total Big Sky Rank Div I Rank
PF 68.2 8 258
PA 61.7 2 32
REB 31.2 9 249
FG% .462 4 91
3PTM 4.8 11 336
PF 18.6 7 249
ST/TO 0.3 8 324

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Northern Arizona() 19 43 62
Montana() 34 24 58

PTS REB AST
NoAZ Aguek (2) Green (1)
Mont Owens (4) Beasley (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 16 Northern Arizona L, 62-58 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 14 Northern Arizona W, 67-56 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 (Unknown) W, 84-67 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Jan 4 Northern Colorado W, 56-54 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 2 Northern Colorado L, 64-62 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Jan 21 @Sacramento State 8:05PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 23 @Sacramento State 2:05PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 28 Montana State 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 @Montana State 4:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 4 @Portland State 10:05PM EST Preview