NCAAB - Montana Grizzlies
View another team:

Montana News

Standings - Big Sky

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
E WA 16 7 .696 10-0 - 10-0 W12
MTSt 14 8 .636 8-2 2.0 7-3 W2
Web 11 11 .500 6-3 3.5 6-4 L1
S UT 15 7 .682 3-1 4.0 7-3 W1
Sac 12 9 .571 5-4 4.5 6-4 W1
IdaSt 8 14 .364 5-5 5.0 5-5 W1
PorSt 9 12 .429 3-5 6.0 4-6 L1
Mont 9 12 .429 3-6 6.5 3-7 L3
N CO 7 14 .333 2-7 7.5 2-8 L1
Ida 8 15 .348 2-8 8.0 2-8 L3
NoAZ 6 16 .273 2-8 8.0 2-8 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Josh Bannan 15.3
REB Josh Bannan 8.3
AST Josh Bannan 3.4
ST Aanen Moody 0.9
BLK Josh Vazquez 0.6
FG% Brandon Whitney .547
FT% Dischon Thomas .857
3PT% Josh Bannan .417
MIN Josh Bannan 34.2
PF Laolu Oke 1.2

Team Rankings

Total Big Sky Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.2 9 246
PA 68.9 4 163
REB 28.4 9 334
FG% .449 5 171
3PTM 7.7 8 167
PF 18.8 9 307
ST/TO 0.4 8 309

Latest Game - Jan 28, 2023

9:13 1st Half 1 2 T
Montana 23 23
Portland State 16 16

PTS REB AST
Mont
PorSt

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 26 @Sacramento State L, 67-48 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 Montana State L, 67-64 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Jan 16 @Eastern Washington L, 64-57 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 Idaho State W, 84-55 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 12 Weber State L, 59-57 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Feb 2 Northern Colorado 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Northern Arizona 9:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 9 @Idaho State 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Weber State 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @Montana State 9:00PM EST Preview