NCAAB - Idaho Vandals
View another team:

Idaho News

Standings - Big Sky

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Mont 9 8 .529 6-1 - 6-4 W2
E WA 11 6 .647 5-2 1.0 7-3 W2
N CO 11 6 .647 4-2 1.5 8-2 L1
S UT 11 6 .647 4-2 1.5 7-3 W1
IdaSt 6 9 .400 3-3 2.5 4-6 L1
Sac 10 6 .625 3-4 3.0 5-5 L2
NoAZ 9 7 .562 3-4 3.0 5-5 W2
MTSt 9 9 .500 3-4 3.0 4-6 L2
PorSt 8 10 .444 2-4 3.5 5-5 L1
Web 6 11 .353 2-4 3.5 4-6 W1
N DA 8 11 .421 0-2 3.5 4-6 L3
Ida 5 11 .312 1-4 4.0 2-8 L2

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Trevon Allen 19.6
REB Quinton Forrest 6.8
AST Keyshaad Dixon 2.4
ST Trevon Allen 1.3
BLK Babacar Thiombane 0.5
FG% Scott Blakney .644
FT% Trevon Allen .772
3PT% Chance Garvin .371
MIN Trevon Allen 33.7
PF Trevon Allen 1.2

Team Rankings

Total Big Sky Rank Div I Rank
PF 68.0 8 268
PA 70.1 9 208
REB 36.1 10 299
FG% .452 6 108
3PTM 4.8 11 345
PF 17.4 7 176
ST/TO 0.4 9 226

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Eastern Washington(10-6) 35 43 78
Idaho(5-11) 31 44 75

PTS REB AST
E WA Rouse (5) Magnuson (2) Groves (1)
Ida Thiombane (3) Forrest (1) Wilson (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 16 Eastern Washington L, 78-75 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 9 Montana State L, 71-68 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 2 Portland State W, 72-61 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Dec 30 @Weber State L, 69-68 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 28 @Idaho State L, 62-60 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 18 @Montana 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 25 Northern Colorado 5:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Jan 27 Southern Utah 9:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 @Northern Arizona 5:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Feb 3 @Sacramento State 10:05PM EST Preview