NCAAB - Seattle Redhawks
View another team:

Seattle News

Standings - WAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Seatt 16 6 .727 5-0 - 8-2 L2
UtVal 17 6 .739 5-1 0.5 8-2 W1
CBU 13 8 .619 4-3 2.0 6-4 W3
GrCan 14 7 .667 2-2 2.5 7-3 W1
TARL 11 10 .524 2-2 2.5 6-4 W1
UMKC 9 13 .409 0-0 2.5 5-5 W2
CSBak 6 14 .300 0-0 2.5 2-8 L3
DSU 10 11 .476 2-4 3.5 4-6 L1
UTRGV 10 11 .476 1-3 3.5 3-7 L3
ChiSt 6 17 .261 0-2 3.5 3-7 W1
NMSt 7 14 .333 0-4 4.5 1-9 L9

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Cameron Tyson 19.2
REB Emeka Udenyi 5.3
AST Alex Schumacher 2.8
ST Alex Schumacher 1.1
BLK Kobe Williamson 1.2
FG% Riley Grigsby .429
FT% Cameron Tyson .795
3PT% Brandton Chatfield .400
MIN Cameron Tyson 33.0
PF Viktor Rajkovic 1.4

Team Rankings

Total WAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 73.7 4 145
PA 67.1 4 113
REB 35.1 2 45
FG% .412 9 328
3PTM 9.0 1 34
PF 18.6 6 296
ST/TO 0.5 4 204

Latest Game - Jan 28, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Seattle() 32 33 65
Stephen F. Austin() 38 41 79

PTS REB AST
Seatt Tyson (16) Udenyi (8) Tyson (3)
SFA Hall (15) Hawkins (12) Cajuste (10)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 28 @Stephen F. Austin L, 79-65 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 26 @Sam Houston State L, 55-40 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 Southern Utah W, 81-60 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 Tarleton State W, 67-47 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 @Utah Valley W, 85-80 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Feb 1 Abilene Christian 10:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 @New Mexico State 9:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 8 Dixie State 10:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 Grand Canyon 10:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 15 @California Baptist 10:00PM EST Preview