NCAAB - Furman Paladins
View another team:

Furman News

Standings - Southern

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Samf 6 3 .667 0-0 - 6-3 L3
Furm 5 2 .714 0-0 - 5-2 W3
Citad 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 W2
Chat 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 W2
Woff 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 L1
ETSU 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W1
Mercer 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L1
WCU 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L2
UNCG 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 L3
VMI 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Mike Bothwell 20.3
REB Jalen Slawson 7.3
AST Mike Bothwell 4.3
ST Jalen Slawson 2.3
BLK Jalen Slawson 1.0
FG% Tyrese Hughey .711
FT% Mike Bothwell .920
3PT% Garrett Hien .600
MIN Mike Bothwell 32.3
PF Carter Whitt 0.3

Team Rankings

Total Southern Rank Div I Rank
PF 81.6 2 45
PA 68.4 4 175
REB 33.3 8 160
FG% .499 1 28
3PTM 9.4 4 45
PF 14.6 2 42
ST/TO 0.7 1 57

Latest Game - Nov 29, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Furman() 32 33 65
Appalachian State() 19 42 61

PTS REB AST
Furm Bothwell (23) Slawson (12) Pegues (6)
App Gregory (12) Huntley (7) Gregory (2)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Nov 29 @Appalachian State W, 65-61 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 (Unknown) W, 102-74 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 20 @South Carolina W, 79-60 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 18 @Old Dominion L, 82-77 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 17 @Penn State L, 73-68 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 3 South Carolina State 12:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 6 High Point 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 Winthrop 4:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 13 @North Carolina State 6:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 Stephen F. Austin 4:30PM EST Preview