NCAAB - Samford Bulldogs
View another team:

Samford News

Standings - Southern

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
ETSU 17 3 .850 6-1 - 9-1 W4
Furm 15 5 .750 5-2 1.0 8-2 L1
UNCG 15 5 .750 5-2 1.0 7-3 W3
WCU 12 5 .706 4-2 1.5 7-3 L2
Woff 12 7 .632 4-2 1.5 7-3 W1
Chat 12 7 .632 3-3 2.5 7-3 L1
Mercer 8 11 .421 2-4 3.5 4-6 W2
Samf 8 12 .400 2-4 3.5 3-7 L4
VMI 6 14 .300 1-6 5.0 3-7 W1
Citad 6 11 .353 0-6 5.5 3-7 L6

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Brandon Austin 13.8
REB Jalen Dupree 7.2
AST Josh Sharkey 7.8
ST Josh Sharkey 3.1
BLK Robert Allen 1.1
FG% Jalen Dupree .542
FT% Jalen Dupree .794
3PT% Brandon Austin .426
MIN Josh Sharkey 34.2
PF J.P. Robinson 0.6

Team Rankings

Total Southern Rank Div I Rank
PF 75.3 5 93
PA 78.9 9 338
REB 41.0 2 89
FG% .446 7 134
3PTM 6.7 10 236
PF 16.8 5 133
ST/TO 0.4 8 235

Latest Game - Jan 18, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Mercer(8-11) 51 39 90
Samford(8-12) 32 43 75

PTS REB AST
Mercer Bender (2) Robertson (1) Gary (1)
Samf Sharkey (2) Sharkey (1) Sharkey (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Josh Sharkey G: Sharkey had 25 points (8-11... Jan 5, 4:33PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 18 Mercer L, 90-75 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 15 @East Tennessee State L, 88-63 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 11 @Chattanooga L, 105-67 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 8 Wofford L, 67-62 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 4 @Virginia Military W, 78-75 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Jan 22 @Furman 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 25 North Carolina Greensboro 3:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Jan 29 Chattanooga 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 @Wofford 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 5 Western Carolina 7:30PM EST Preview