NCAAB - Western Carolina Catamounts
View another team:

Western Carolina News

Standings - Southern

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Furm 19 6 .760 10-2 - 9-1 W6
Samf 16 9 .640 10-2 - 8-2 W2
UNCG 16 9 .640 10-2 - 8-2 W2
WCU 13 12 .520 6-6 4.0 5-5 W1
Woff 13 12 .520 5-7 5.0 5-5 L2
Mercer 12 13 .480 5-7 5.0 5-5 W1
ETSU 9 16 .360 5-7 5.0 3-7 L1
Chat 12 13 .480 4-8 6.0 3-7 L2
Citad 9 16 .360 4-8 6.0 3-7 L4
VMI 6 19 .240 1-11 9.0 1-9 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Tyzhaun Claude 15.4
REB Tyzhaun Claude 8.5
AST Vonterius Woolbright 4.9
ST Russell Jones 1.7
BLK Tyzhaun Claude 0.9
FG% Tyzhaun Claude .517
FT% Tre Jackson .891
3PT% Tre Jackson .421
MIN Tre Jackson 33.8
PF DJ Campbell 1.5

Team Rankings

Total Southern Rank Div I Rank
PF 75.1 4 102
PA 69.8 4 193
REB 34.0 2 75
FG% .432 9 264
3PTM 9.0 4 35
PF 17.2 7 220
ST/TO 0.6 4 159

Latest Game - Feb 4, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Chattanooga() 33 35 68
Western Carolina() 37 46 83

PTS REB AST
Chat Hankton (17) Hankton (7) Courseault (4)
WCU Jackson (18) Claude (12) Woolbright (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Feb 4 Chattanooga W, 83-68 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 1 Samford L, 85-77 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 28 @Virginia Military W, 71-65 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 25 Citadel L, 81-70 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 @Samford L, 74-65 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Feb 8 @Wofford 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Furman 2:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 15 East Tennessee State 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @Mercer 2:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 22 @UNC Greensboro 7:00PM EST Preview