NCAAB - Virginia Military Keydets
View another team:

Virginia Military News

Standings - Southern

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Furm 4 1 .800 0-0 - 4-1 L1
UNCG 4 2 .667 0-0 - 4-2 W1
Chat 3 1 .750 0-0 - 3-1 W3
ETSU 3 1 .750 0-0 - 3-1 L1
Mercer 3 2 .600 0-0 - 3-2 L1
Samf 3 3 .500 0-0 - 3-3 W1
WCU 2 2 .500 0-0 - 2-2 L1
Woff 2 3 .400 0-0 - 2-3 L3
Citad 1 3 .250 0-0 - 1-3 W1
VMI 1 5 .167 0-0 - 1-5 W1

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Southern Rank Div I Rank
PF 68.8 9 243
PA 73.5 8 263
REB 36.0 7 289
FG% .392 10 299
3PTM 9.7 3 45
PF 16.5 5 133
ST/TO 0.7 3 55

Latest Game - Nov 17, 2019

Final (2OT) 1 2 OT 2OT T
Virginia Military(1-5) 34 32 8 15 89
UC Davis(2-3) 38 28 8 10 84

PTS REB AST
VMI Stephens (5) Parham (1) Stephens (1)
UCDav Koehler (8) Adebayo (1) Neufeld (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Nov 17 @UC Davis W, 89-84 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 15 Idaho L, 68-67 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 14 @Arkansas State L, 71-56 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 11 Presbyterian L, 80-77 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 8 Marist L, 58-56 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 20 (Unknown) 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 24 @North Carolina Greensboro 3:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 26 (Unknown) 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 4 @Duquesne 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 7 Stetson 1:00PM EST Preview