NCAAB - Virginia Military Keydets
View another team:

Virginia Military News

Standings - Southern

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Furm 19 6 .760 10-2 - 9-1 W6
Samf 16 9 .640 10-2 - 8-2 W2
UNCG 16 9 .640 10-2 - 8-2 W2
WCU 13 12 .520 6-6 4.0 5-5 W1
Woff 13 12 .520 5-7 5.0 5-5 L2
Mercer 12 13 .480 5-7 5.0 5-5 W1
ETSU 9 16 .360 5-7 5.0 3-7 L1
Chat 12 13 .480 4-8 6.0 3-7 L2
Citad 9 16 .360 4-8 6.0 3-7 L4
VMI 6 19 .240 1-11 9.0 1-9 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Asher Woods 13.8
REB Taeshaud Jackson 6.6
AST Tony Felder 3.3
ST Sean Conway 1.0
BLK Tyler Houser 0.4
FG% Tyler Houser .481
FT% Asher Woods .807
3PT% Rickey Bradley .442
MIN Asher Woods 35.2
PF Devin Butler 1.2

Team Rankings

Total Southern Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.9 7 223
PA 74.4 9 307
REB 33.6 4 99
FG% .430 10 271
3PTM 9.7 2 16
PF 15.7 3 90
ST/TO 0.4 10 317

Latest Game - Feb 4, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Virginia Military() 26 28 54
Mercer() 39 41 80

PTS REB AST
VMI Felder (17) Jackson (13) Felder (3)
Mercer McCreary (22) McCreary (7) Sparks (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Tanner Mans G: Mans has announced that he... Jan 17, 12:43PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Feb 4 @Mercer L, 80-54 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 2 @Citadel W, 75-69 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 28 Western Carolina L, 71-65 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 25 @UNC Greensboro L, 62-50 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 Citadel L, 60-52 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Feb 8 Furman 7:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 10 @East Tennessee State 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 15 Chattanooga 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 18 Samford 1:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 22 Wofford 7:00PM EST Preview