NCAAB - East Tennessee State Buccaneers
View another team:

East Tennessee State News

Standings - Southern

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Woff 8 4 .667 5-1 - 6-4 W3
Furm 10 3 .769 4-0 - 7-3 W5
UNCG 9 5 .643 4-2 1.0 8-2 W3
ETSU 7 5 .583 3-1 1.0 7-3 W1
VMI 7 7 .500 2-3 2.5 5-5 L1
Chat 11 4 .733 2-4 3.0 6-4 L1
Samf 6 7 .462 2-4 3.0 4-6 W1
Citad 8 3 .727 1-3 3.0 7-3 L3
Mercer 8 4 .667 1-3 3.0 6-4 W1
WCU 7 5 .583 0-3 3.5 6-4 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Ledarrius Brewer 16.9
REB Silas Adheke 6.7
AST David Sloan 4.1
ST Ledarrius Brewer 1.9
BLK Silas Adheke 0.8
FG% Ledarrius Brewer .486
FT% Serrel Smith .813
3PT% David Sloan .429
MIN Ledarrius Brewer 29.8
PF Truth Harris 0.8

Team Rankings

Total Southern Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.8 10 224
PA 66.2 2 92
REB 34.4 5 111
FG% .439 9 189
3PTM 7.8 9 125
PF 18.6 6 245
ST/TO 0.5 5 152

Latest Game - Jan 18, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Virginia Military() 36 45 81
East Tennessee State() 39 53 92

PTS REB AST
VMI Bond (2) Mans (1) Conway (1)
ETSU Adheke (4) Patterson (1) Monsanto (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Damari Monsanto F: Monsanto had 19 points (7-12... Jan 19, 3:12PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Jan 18 Virginia Military W, 92-81 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 16 @Furman L, 78-66 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 13 Samford PPD Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 @Wofford PPD Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 6 Virginia Military PPD Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Jan 20 @Western Carolina 4:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 23 Furman 4:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Jan 27 Chattanooga 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 Citadel 3:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Feb 1 Samford 7:00PM EST Preview