NCAAB - University of Missouri-Kansas City Kangaroos
View another team:

Missouri-Kansas City News

Standings - WAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
NMSt 30 4 .882 18-1 - 10-0 W19
UtVal 24 9 .727 13-5 4.5 8-2 L1
GrCan 20 13 .606 12-7 6.0 6-4 L1
TexPA 19 16 .543 10-8 7.5 6-4 L1
CBap 16 14 .533 7-9 9.5 6-4 L1
CSBak 16 15 .516 7-10 10.0 1-9 L6
Seatt 18 14 .562 6-11 11.0 5-5 L1
UMKC 11 21 .344 6-11 11.0 3-7 L1
ChiSt 3 29 .094 0-17 17.0 0-10 L21

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total WAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.4 8 265
PA 73.2 8 229
REB 33.2 9 344
FG% .431 6 247
3PTM 8.1 4 134
PF 20.2 6 329
ST/TO 0.6 2 54

Latest Game - Mar 14, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(7) Missouri-Kansas City(11-21) 37 27 64
(2) Utah Valley (24-8) 35 36 71

PTS REB AST
UMKC Suggs (2) Dixon (1) Giles (1)
UtVal Steele (2) Lowell (1) White (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 14 @Utah Valley L, 71-64 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 @Chicago State W, 76-61 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 Texas-Pan American L, 75-70 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 28 New Mexico State L, 75-55 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 23 @Utah Valley L, 79-67 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 (Unknown) 12:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 9 @Oklahoma State 8:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 13 @Drake 12:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 15 @Wisconsin-Milwaukee 12:00AM EST Preview
Mon, Nov 18 Bacone 12:00AM EST Preview