NCAAB - University of Missouri-Kansas City Kangaroos
View another team:

Missouri-Kansas City News

Standings - WAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Seatt 16 5 .762 5-0 - 8-2 L1
UtVal 16 6 .727 4-1 1.0 8-2 L1
CBU 13 8 .619 4-3 2.0 6-4 W3
GrCan 14 7 .667 2-2 2.5 7-3 W1
TARL 11 10 .524 2-2 2.5 6-4 W1
UMKC 9 13 .409 0-0 2.5 5-5 W2
CSBak 6 14 .300 0-0 2.5 2-8 L3
DSU 10 11 .476 2-4 3.5 4-6 L1
UTRGV 10 11 .476 1-3 3.5 3-7 L3
ChiSt 5 17 .227 0-2 3.5 2-8 L1
NMSt 7 13 .350 0-3 4.0 1-9 L8

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Rayquawndis Mitchell 18.5
REB Jeff Ngandu 6.3
AST Shemarri Allen 2.8
ST Shemarri Allen 2.1
BLK Jeff Ngandu 1.4
FG% Shemarri Allen .428
FT% Rayquawndis Mitchell .826
3PT% Shemarri Allen .360
MIN Shemarri Allen 35.6
PF Sam Martin 0.6

Team Rankings

Total WAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 66.3 10 315
PA 66.9 5 115
REB 34.6 3 56
FG% .401 11 347
3PTM 6.3 9 293
PF 18.2 4 276
ST/TO 0.5 5 266

Latest Game - Jan 26, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Nebraska-Omaha() 25 36 61
Missouri-Kansas City() 23 41 64

PTS REB AST
NebOm Fidler (12) Fidler (7) White (6)
UMKC Allen (20) Idiaru (8) Idiaru (3)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 26 Nebraska-Omaha W, 64-61 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 @North Dakota State W, 75-73 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 @North Dakota L, 77-60 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 Western Illinois L, 60-52 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 12 University of St. Thomas W, 81-60 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 28 Denver 8:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Jan 30 South Dakota State 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Oral Roberts 8:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 9 @Western Illinois 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @University of St. Thomas 8:00PM EST Preview