NCAAB - Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
View another team:

Oral Roberts News

Abmas boosts Oral Roberts past NAIA-member Haskell

TULSA, Okla. (AP) Max Abmas scored 17 points and Oral Roberts beat NAIA-member Haskell 95-55 on Sunday.

Deondre Burns added 16 points, Elijah Lufile and Aidan Saunders had 15 apiece for the Golden Eagles. Lufile also had 11 rebounds.

Standings - The Summit

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
SDak 8 3 .727 0-0 - 7-3 W2
NDSt 7 4 .636 0-0 - 7-3 W2
IPFW 7 6 .538 0-0 - 6-4 W1
SDSt 7 6 .538 0-0 - 4-6 W1
Oral 4 5 .444 0-0 - 4-5 W1
NebOm 5 7 .417 0-0 - 4-6 L4
Denv 4 7 .364 0-0 - 4-6 L2
W IL 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 L2
IUPUI 3 8 .273 0-0 - 3-7 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Max Abmas 13.7
REB Elijah Lufile 8.0
AST Deondre Burns 3.4
ST Sam Kearns 1.0
BLK Francis Lacis 0.5
FG% Deondre Burns .407
FT% Deondre Burns .808
3PT% Sam Kearns .340
MIN Deondre Burns 29.1
PF Aidan Saunders 0.7

Team Rankings

Total The Summit Rank Div I Rank
PF 77.4 2 76
PA 69.1 3 190
REB 48.2 1 3
FG% .404 8 305
3PTM 8.0 4 117
PF 16.3 4 116
ST/TO 0.6 1 110

Latest Game - Dec 8, 2019

Final 1 2 T
Haskell(0-0) 32 23 55
Oral Roberts(4-5) 50 45 95

PTS REB AST
Hask Beaulieu (2) Curley (1) Littlehead (1)
Oral Jones (2) Abmas (2) Obanor (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Dec 8 Haskell W, 95-55 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Dec 3 @Creighton L, 72-60 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 25 (Unknown) W, 99-45 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 @Wichita State L, 68-59 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 19 (Unknown) W, 73-60 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 14 (Unknown) 8:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 17 @Chicago State 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 21 Missouri State 2:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 28 @Brigham Young 9:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 2 @South Dakota State 9:15PM EST Preview