NCAAB - Texas-Arlington Mavericks
View another team:

Texas-Arlington News

Standings - Sun Belt

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
ULLa 17 4 .810 6-0 - 7-3 W7
App 13 10 .565 4-1 1.5 6-4 W3
ULMo 10 13 .435 5-3 2.0 6-4 L1
TxSt 11 12 .478 5-4 2.5 4-6 L1
JMU 15 8 .652 4-3 2.5 6-4 W2
Troy 13 10 .565 4-4 3.0 5-5 L2
GaSo 12 10 .545 3-3 3.0 5-5 L1
SthAL 9 13 .409 3-4 3.5 3-7 W1
TexAr 7 15 .318 0-1 3.5 2-8 L2
ArkLR 7 16 .304 0-1 3.5 3-7 W1
GASt 9 13 .409 1-6 5.5 2-8 L4
ArkSt 9 14 .391 1-6 5.5 1-9 L9

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Shemar Wilson 11.1
REB Shemar Wilson 8.2
AST Kyron Gibson 3.5
ST Marion Humphrey 1.4
BLK Shemar Wilson 1.0
FG% Shemar Wilson .536
FT% Shemar Wilson .694
3PT% Kyron Gibson .410
MIN Kyron Gibson 27.5
PF Brandyn Talbot 0.8

Team Rankings

Total Sun Belt Rank Div I Rank
PF 66.2 10 317
PA 67.0 6 104
REB 35.0 1 51
FG% .405 12 342
3PTM 5.9 9 319
PF 18.9 11 312
ST/TO 0.5 11 247

Latest Game - Jan 25, 2023

Final 1 2 T
California Baptist() 30 44 74
Texas-Arlington() 25 41 66

PTS REB AST
CBU Armstrong (24) Battin (6) Armstrong (7)
TexAr Gibson (22) Young (6) Gibson (3)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Jan 25 California Baptist L, 74-66 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 @Abilene Christian L, 84-68 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 Texas Rio Grande Valley W, 85-73 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 @New Mexico State W, 66-55 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 12 @Grand Canyon L, 80-48 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Feb 1 Tarleton State 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Sam Houston State 5:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 9 @Texas Rio Grande Valley 7:30PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 15 @Sam Houston State 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @Stephen F. Austin 3:00PM EST Preview