NCAAB - Utah Valley Wolverines
View another team:

Utah Valley News

Standings - WAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
NMSt 14 6 .700 5-0 - 9-1 W8
CBap 13 5 .722 3-1 1.5 9-1 W3
CSBak 9 10 .474 3-1 1.5 5-5 W2
Seatt 10 10 .500 3-2 2.0 5-5 L1
GrCan 7 11 .389 2-2 2.5 4-6 W2
UtVal 8 12 .400 2-3 3.0 4-6 W1
TexPA 6 12 .333 2-3 3.0 3-7 L2
UMKC 9 11 .450 2-4 3.5 4-6 L4
ChiSt 4 17 .190 0-6 5.5 0-10 L11

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total WAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.7 7 230
PA 70.8 7 224
REB 37.8 6 230
FG% .428 6 229
3PTM 6.9 5 214
PF 17.4 3 176
ST/TO 0.4 7 303

Latest Game - Jan 18, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Texas-Pan American(6-12) 30 40 70
Utah Valley (8-12) 30 42 72

PTS REB AST
TexPA McClain Jr. (2) McClain Jr. (1) Jackson (1)
UtVal Morley (2) Jardine (1) Jardine (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 18 Texas-Pan American W, 72-70 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 16 New Mexico State L, 70-56 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 11 @Seattle L, 83-50 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 4 @Missouri-Kansas City L, 68-63 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 2 @Chicago State W, 94-73 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Jan 23 @Cal State Bakersfield 10:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 25 @Grand Canyon 8:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Jan 29 California Baptist 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 8 Seattle 4:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 13 @Texas-Pan American 8:00PM EST Preview