NCAAB - Utah Valley Wolverines
View another team:

Utah Valley News

Standings - WAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UtVal 5 5 .500 3-0 - 5-5 W3
GrCan 8 3 .727 2-0 0.5 7-3 W4
UTRGV 8 3 .727 2-0 0.5 8-2 W3
CBU 5 4 .556 2-2 1.5 5-4 W2
CSBak 9 4 .692 0-0 1.5 8-2 W5
NMSt 2 1 .667 0-0 1.5 2-1 L1
UMKC 5 8 .385 0-0 1.5 3-7 L2
ChiSt 0 9 .000 0-0 1.5 0-9 L9
Seatt 7 6 .538 0-1 2.0 4-6 L1
DSU 4 5 .444 0-2 2.5 4-5 L4
TARL 2 7 .222 0-4 3.5 2-7 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Fardaws Aimaq 17.5
REB Fardaws Aimaq 15.1
AST Trey Woodbury 4.1
ST Trey Woodbury 1.1
BLK Fardaws Aimaq 1.9
FG% Jamison Overton .549
FT% Trey Woodbury .750
3PT% Trey Woodbury .450
MIN Trey Woodbury 32.2
PF Asa McCord 1.1

Team Rankings

Total WAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 77.8 4 75
PA 76.6 10 307
REB 36.9 5 46
FG% .485 3 36
3PTM 5.3 11 324
PF 21.7 7 339
ST/TO 0.4 9 290

Latest Game - Jan 15, 2021

Final (OT) 1 2 OT T
Utah Valley () 39 41 93
Seattle() 43 37 92

PTS REB AST
UtVal McCord (1) Darthard (2) Overton (3)
Seatt Williamson (1) Economou (1) Williamson (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Jan 15 @Seattle W, 93-92 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 California Baptist W, 81-77 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 8 California Baptist W, 77-50 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 2 @Weber State L, 70-62 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Dec 23 @Air Force PPD Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Jan 29 Tarleton State 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 Tarleton State 8:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 12 Dixie State 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 13 Dixie State 9:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 19 @New Mexico State 9:00PM EST Preview