NCAAB - Utah Valley Wolverines
View another team:

Utah Valley News

Standings - WAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
NMSt 30 4 .882 18-1 - 10-0 W19
UtVal 24 9 .727 13-5 4.5 8-2 L1
GrCan 20 13 .606 12-7 6.0 6-4 L1
TexPA 19 16 .543 10-8 7.5 6-4 L1
CBap 16 14 .533 7-9 9.5 6-4 L1
CSBak 16 15 .516 7-10 10.0 1-9 L6
Seatt 18 14 .562 6-11 11.0 5-5 L1
UMKC 11 21 .344 6-11 11.0 3-7 L1
ChiSt 3 29 .094 0-17 17.0 0-10 L21

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Conner Toolson 13.4
REB Fardaws Aimaq 5.3
AST TJ Washington 3.8
ST Conner Toolson 1.5
BLK Emmanuel Olojakpoke 0.8
FG% Conner Toolson .441
FT% Ben Nakwaasah .711
3PT% TJ Washington .418
MIN Conner Toolson 31.8
PF Ben Nakwaasah 1.4

Team Rankings

Total WAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 77.2 3 66
PA 70.4 5 159
REB 39.1 5 140
FG% .485 1 17
3PTM 8.1 3 130
PF 17.6 2 162
ST/TO 0.4 6 258

Latest Game - Mar 15, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(3) Grand Canyon(20-12) 40 38 78
(2) Utah Valley (24-9) 44 30 74

PTS REB AST
GrCan Finke (2) Lever (3) Jackson (1)
UtVal Lowell (3) Schenck (1) Schenck (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Mar 15 Grand Canyon L, 78-74 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 14 Missouri-Kansas City W, 71-64 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 Cal State Bakersfield W, 76-61 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 7 Grand Canyon W, 82-70 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 @California Baptist W, 64-63 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 (Unknown) 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 9 @Denver 3:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 12 (Unknown) 9:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 15 @Alabama-Birmingham 8:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Nov 18 @Kentucky 7:00PM EST Preview