NCAAB - Sam Houston State Bearkats
View another team:

Sam Houston State News

Standings - Southland

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
NWSt 6 2 .750 1-0 - 6-2 W5
McNee 2 6 .250 1-0 - 2-6 L3
SamH 6 1 .857 0-0 0.5 6-1 L1
InWor 5 4 .556 0-0 0.5 5-4 W1
AbCh 4 4 .500 0-0 0.5 4-4 W2
SeLA 4 4 .500 0-0 0.5 4-4 L1
TAMC 4 4 .500 0-0 0.5 4-4 W3
TXAMC 4 4 .500 0-0 0.5 4-4 L2
Nich 3 4 .429 0-0 0.5 3-4 W2
NOrl 2 4 .333 0-0 0.5 2-4 L1
HBU 1 7 .125 0-0 0.5 1-7 L5
SFA 4 4 .500 0-1 1.0 4-4 L1
Lamar 3 5 .375 0-1 1.0 3-5 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Qua Grant 12.7
REB Kaosi Ezeagu 5.1
AST Qua Grant 4.6
ST Qua Grant 2.1
BLK Cameron Huefner 0.7
FG% Qua Grant .447
FT% Qua Grant .846
3PT% Jaden Ray .417
MIN Qua Grant 23.1
PF Ronald Mitchell 0.5

Team Rankings

Total Southland Rank Div I Rank
PF 78.4 2 77
PA 52.6 1 5
REB 40.6 1 4
FG% .469 1 97
3PTM 7.6 8 177
PF 16.6 3 163
ST/TO 0.8 2 20

Latest Game - Nov 28, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Sam Houston State() 28 32 60
Nevada() 29 49 78

PTS REB AST
SamH Powers (12) Ezeagu (6) Grant (4)
Nev Lucas (16) Williams (10) Williams (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Nov 28 @Nevada L, 78-60 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 23 @South Dakota W, 80-49 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 22 Northern Illinois W, 88-54 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 17 @Utah W, 65-55 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 14 (Unknown) W, 84-48 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 3 (Unknown) 3:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 6 @Oklahoma State 9:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 14 @Louisiana-Monroe 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @Texas State 3:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 20 (Unknown) 5:30PM EST Preview