NCAAB - Tulsa Golden Hurricane
View another team:

Tulsa News

Standings - AAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
SMU 4 0 1.000 0-0 - 4-0 W4
WichSt 4 0 1.000 0-0 - 4-0 W4
Mem 4 1 .800 0-0 - 4-1 W2
Tuls 4 1 .800 0-0 - 4-1 W3
Temp 3 0 1.000 0-0 - 3-0 W3
Tul 3 0 1.000 0-0 - 3-0 W3
UCF 2 1 .667 0-0 - 2-1 W1
Cin 2 1 .667 0-0 - 2-1 W2
UConn 2 1 .667 0-0 - 2-1 W1
Hou 2 1 .667 0-0 - 2-1 W1
SoFL 1 2 .333 0-0 - 1-2 L2
ECU 1 3 .250 0-0 - 1-3 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Brandon Rachal 17.6
REB Brandon Rachal 8.2
AST Isaiah Hill 3.8
ST Darien Jackson 2.4
BLK Reggie Jones 0.6
FG% Darien Jackson .656
FT% Jeriah Horne .923
3PT% Reggie Jones .462
MIN Brandon Rachal 27.8
PF Josh Earley 0.2

Team Rankings

Total AAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 71.6 9 205
PA 68.6 8 186
REB 43.2 8 100
FG% .434 7 200
3PTM 4.0 12 339
PF 16.2 5 115
ST/TO 0.6 7 100

Latest Game - Nov 20, 2019

Final 1 2 T
Southeastern Louisiana(2-3) 34 32 66
Tulsa(4-1) 34 39 73

PTS REB AST
SeLA Kirby (3) Romanov (1) Butler (1)
Tuls Hill (2) Ugboh (1) Ugboh (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Darien Jackson G: Jackson put up 18 points (5-7... Nov 21, 11:23AM

Brandon Rachal G: Rachal had 20 points (7-11... Nov 21, 11:20AM

Lawson Korita G: Korita will come off the... Nov 20, 8:11PM

Martins Igbanu F: Igbanu will come off the... Nov 20, 8:09PM

Emmanuel Ugboh C: Ugboh will start Wednesday's... Nov 20, 8:06PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Nov 20 Southeastern Louisiana W, 73-66 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 Austin Peay W, 72-65 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 12 Oral Roberts W, 74-67 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 @Texas-Arlington L, 73-59 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 5 Houston Baptist W, 80-72 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 27 South Carolina State 2:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 30 @Vanderbilt 8:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 4 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 7 Arkansas State 3:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 11 Boise State 8:00PM EST Preview