NCAAB - Tulsa Golden Hurricane
View another team:

Tulsa News

Standings - AAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Hou 20 2 .909 8-1 - 9-1 W2
Temp 14 9 .609 8-2 0.5 8-2 W4
Mem 16 5 .762 6-2 1.5 8-2 W4
Tul 13 7 .650 6-3 2.0 7-3 W1
Cin 14 8 .636 5-4 3.0 6-4 L2
UCF 13 8 .619 4-5 4.0 5-5 L4
WichSt 11 10 .524 4-5 4.0 5-5 W1
SoFL 9 12 .429 2-6 5.5 4-6 L1
SMU 7 14 .333 2-6 5.5 3-7 L2
ECU 11 11 .500 2-7 6.0 3-7 L1
Tuls 5 14 .263 1-7 6.5 2-8 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Sam Griffin 15.6
REB Bryant Selebangue 8.9
AST Anthony Pritchard 4.2
ST Anthony Pritchard 1.4
BLK Charles Chukwu 0.5
FG% Bryant Selebangue .669
FT% Sam Griffin .886
3PT% Brandon Betson .468
MIN Bryant Selebangue 29.8
PF BB Knight 1.0

Team Rankings

Total AAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 70.6 8 203
PA 77.2 11 346
REB 29.9 10 284
FG% .431 6 262
3PTM 8.4 3 84
PF 16.7 5 180
ST/TO 0.5 10 268

Latest Game - Jan 29, 2023

6:12 1st Half 1 2 T
Memphis 22 22
Tulsa 25 25

PTS REB AST
Mem Kennedy (5) Williams (4) Williams (3)
Tuls Griffin (11) Pritchard (2) Pritchard (3)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Bryant Selebangue F,G: Selebangue totaled 18 points... Jan 24, 11:45PM

Keyshawn Embery-Simpson G: Embery had seven points (2-3... Jan 23, 12:02PM

Sterling Gaston-Chapman G: Gaston-Chapman closed with... Jan 23, 11:57AM

Tim Dalger F,G: Dalger finished Saturday's... Jan 23, 11:54AM

Brandon Betson G: Betson contributed 13 points... Jan 22, 10:26PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Jan 24 @East Carolina L, 76-66 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 Tulane W, 81-79 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 18 Southern Methodist L, 79-76 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 @Wichita State L, 73-69 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 10 Temple L, 76-72 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Feb 1 @Cincinnati 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 5 Wichita State 3:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 8 @Houston 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Central Florida 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 15 South Florida 8:00PM EST Preview