NCAAB - Wichita State Shockers
View another team:

Wichita State News

Standings - AAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Hou 31 3 .912 18-3 - 8-2 L1
Cin 28 6 .824 17-4 1.0 8-2 W3
UCF 23 8 .742 13-6 4.0 7-3 L2
Temp 23 9 .719 13-6 4.0 7-3 L1
Mem 21 13 .618 13-8 5.0 7-3 L1
WichSt 19 14 .576 12-9 6.0 7-3 L1
SoFL 19 13 .594 8-11 9.0 3-7 L2
Tuls 18 14 .562 8-11 9.0 5-5 L2
UConn 16 17 .485 7-13 10.5 3-7 L1
SMU 15 17 .469 7-13 10.5 3-7 L1
ECU 10 21 .323 3-16 14.0 1-9 L5
Tul 4 27 .129 0-19 17.0 0-10 L21

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Markis McDuffie 18.3
REB Jaime Echenique 5.8
AST Jamarius Burton 3.4
ST Markis McDuffie 1.1
BLK Jaime Echenique 1.4
FG% Markis McDuffie .409
FT% Markis McDuffie .837
3PT% Dexter Dennis .386
MIN Markis McDuffie 32.9
PF Rod Brown 0.7

Team Rankings

Total AAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 70.7 10 233
PA 69.2 5 123
REB 40.9 4 59
FG% .406 12 329
3PTM 7.5 5 203
PF 19.3 8 298
ST/TO 0.4 11 287

Latest Game - Apr 2, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(6) Wichita State(22-15) 30 34 64
(5) Lipscomb(29-7) 35 36 71

PTS REB AST
WichSt Midtgaard (2) Poor Bear-Chandler (2) Echenique (1)
Lipsco Pepper (2) Asadullah (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Trey Jones G: Coach Mike Krzyzewski told... Sep 24, 11:24AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Apr 2 @Lipscomb L, 71-64 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Mar 26 @Indiana W, 73-63 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Mar 24 @Clemson W, 63-55 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 20 @Furman W, 76-70 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 16 @Cincinnati L, 66-63 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 Nebraska-Omaha 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 9 Texas Southern 3:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 16 Tennessee-Martin 3:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 19 Gardner-Webb 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 23 Oral Roberts 3:00PM EST Preview