NCAAB - Rice Owls
View another team:

Rice News

Standings - C-USA

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
LaTec 11 4 .733 4-2 - 7-3 W3
Rice 10 4 .714 4-2 - 6-4 L1
OlDom 8 4 .667 4-2 - 7-3 W1
UAB 10 2 .833 3-1 - 8-2 L1
N TX 7 5 .583 3-1 - 6-4 W2
W Ky 10 4 .714 3-2 0.5 8-2 W1
SoMis 7 6 .538 3-3 1.0 6-4 W2
FlAtl 7 6 .538 2-2 1.0 6-4 W2
Charl 6 6 .500 2-2 1.0 6-4 W1
Marsh 7 3 .700 1-2 1.5 7-3 L1
FlInt 8 5 .607 2-4 2.0 4-5 L3
UTEP 6 6 .500 2-4 2.0 4-6 L3
MidTN 3 7 .300 1-3 2.0 3-7 L2
TexSA 5 8 .385 1-5 3.0 4-6 L2

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Quincy Olivari 15.7
REB Max Fiedler 9.4
AST Max Fiedler 4.3
ST Travis Evee 1.4
BLK Max Fiedler 0.8
FG% Max Fiedler .686
FT% Quincy Olivari .806
3PT% Quincy Olivari .450
MIN Travis Evee 30.5
PF Cavit Ege Havsa 0.7

Team Rankings

Total C-USA Rank Div I Rank
PF 79.3 3 59
PA 71.0 10 203
REB 35.9 3 69
FG% .454 5 120
3PTM 11.0 2 7
PF 14.5 1 21
ST/TO 0.5 12 213

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Old Dominion() 30 31 61
Rice() 24 34 58

PTS REB AST
OlDom Oliver (3) Long (1) Hunter (1)
Rice Sheffield (3) Clark (1) Evee (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 16 Old Dominion L, 61-58 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 15 Old Dominion W, 69-59 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 @Texas-El Paso W, 71-68 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 8 @Texas-El Paso L, 101-89 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 2 Texas-San Antonio W, 84-69 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Jan 22 @Alabama-Birmingham 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 23 @Alabama-Birmingham 5:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 28 North Texas 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 @North Texas 5:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 5 Southern Miss 8:00PM EST Preview