NCAAB - Hofstra Pride
View another team:

Hofstra News

Standings - CAA

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Charl 21 1 .955 6-0 - 10-0 W20
Hof 14 8 .636 5-1 1.0 8-2 W2
Drex 12 9 .571 4-1 1.5 7-3 L1
Tows 15 7 .682 4-2 2.0 7-3 W5
UNCW 17 6 .739 2-3 3.5 7-3 W2
Del 11 11 .500 3-5 4.0 3-7 L2
W&M 9 13 .409 2-4 4.0 5-5 W1
NE 8 12 .400 1-4 4.5 5-5 L2
Elon 2 19 .095 0-7 6.5 0-10 L11

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Aaron Estrada 21.1
REB Aaron Estrada 5.3
AST Jaquan Carlos 4.5
ST Jaquan Carlos 1.6
BLK Nelson Boachie-Yiadom 1.5
FG% Aaron Estrada .517
FT% Aaron Estrada .791
3PT% Tyler Thomas .418
MIN Aaron Estrada 37.9
PF Amar'e Marshall 1.1

Team Rankings

Total CAA Rank Div I Rank
PF 73.2 2 151
PA 68.2 5 153
REB 29.7 8 292
FG% .475 1 39
3PTM 8.6 2 66
PF 14.1 2 18
ST/TO 0.6 5 153

Latest Game - Jan 26, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Hofstra() 33 49 82
Elon() 35 30 65

PTS REB AST
Hof Estrada (40) Dubar (5) Carlos (9)
Elon Halloran (24) Watson (11) Mackinnon (6)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 26 @Elon W, 82-65 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 North Carolina Wilmington W, 70-46 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Jan 16 @Towson L, 68-47 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 Delaware W, 86-62 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 11 Monmouth W, 77-57 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 28 @Charleston 4:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 2 Towson 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Stony Brook 4:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 8 @Northeastern 6:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Monmouth 2:00PM EST Preview