NCAAB - Hofstra Pride
View another team:

Hofstra News

Standings - CAA

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Charl 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Del 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Drex 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Elon 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Hof 0 0 .000 0-0 -
JMU 0 0 .000 0-0 -
UNCW 0 0 .000 0-0 -
NE 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Tows 0 0 .000 0-0 -
W&M 0 0 .000 0-0 -

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total CAA Rank Div I Rank
PF 0.0 1 1
PA 0.0 1 1
REB 0.0 1 1
FG% .000 1 1
3PTM 0.0 1 1
PF 0.0 1 1
ST/TO 0.0 1 1

Latest Game -

1 2 T

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Mar 10 Northeastern W, 70-61 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Mar 9 Delaware W, 75-61 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Mar 8 Drexel W, 61-43 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 James Madison W, 97-81 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 27 Towson L, 76-65 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 25 @Monmouth 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 29 @Rutgers 4:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 5 Iona 1:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 9 Stony Brook 1:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 22 @Richmond 2:00PM EST Preview