NCAAB - William & Mary Tribe
View another team:

William & Mary News

Standings - CAA

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Charl 21 1 .955 6-0 - 10-0 W20
Hof 14 8 .636 5-1 1.0 8-2 W2
Drex 12 9 .571 4-1 1.5 7-3 L1
Tows 15 7 .682 4-2 2.0 7-3 W5
UNCW 17 6 .739 2-3 3.5 7-3 W2
Del 11 11 .500 3-5 4.0 3-7 L2
W&M 9 13 .409 2-4 4.0 5-5 W1
NE 8 12 .400 1-4 4.5 5-5 L2
Elon 2 19 .095 0-7 6.5 0-10 L11

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Anders Nelson 11.5
REB Noah Collier 8.7
AST Anders Nelson 4.6
ST Chris Mullins 1.4
BLK Noah Collier 0.7
FG% Ben Wight .523
FT% Anders Nelson .788
3PT% Miguel Ayesa .513
MIN Noah Collier 29.3
PF Matteus Case 1.2

Team Rankings

Total CAA Rank Div I Rank
PF 68.8 4 248
PA 70.8 8 224
REB 31.3 6 225
FG% .440 4 218
3PTM 7.3 5 205
PF 16.5 6 166
ST/TO 0.6 6 162

Latest Game - Jan 26, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Stony Brook() 31 43 74
William & Mary() 45 32 77

PTS REB AST
Stony Policelli (25) Policelli (5) Stephenson-Moore (4)
W&M Nelson (27) Collier (7) Nelson (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Noah Collier F: Collier (illness) returned to... Jan 6, 7:31AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 26 Stony Brook W, 77-74 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 North Carolina A&T L, 90-86 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 @Delaware L, 80-53 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Jan 16 @Charleston L, 82-54 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 @North Carolina Wilmington W, 69-67 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 28 @Towson 4:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 2 @Hampton 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 North Carolina Wilmington 2:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Elon 2:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Feb 13 Towson 7:00PM EST Preview