NCAAB - William & Mary Tribe
View another team:

William & Mary News

Standings - CAA

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
NE 7 5 .583 6-0 - 6-4 W6
Tows 3 5 .375 2-1 2.5 3-5 W2
JMU 6 4 .600 1-0 2.5 6-4 W3
Hof 7 6 .538 3-3 3.0 6-4 W1
Charl 5 8 .385 3-3 3.0 4-6 L2
Del 4 6 .400 2-3 3.5 4-6 L1
W&M 4 6 .400 2-3 3.5 4-6 W1
Drex 6 5 .545 1-3 4.0 6-4 L1
UNCW 6 5 .545 0-2 4.0 6-4 L2
Elon 3 3 .500 0-2 4.0 3-3 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Luke Loewe 16.9
REB Mehkel Harvey 6.3
AST Luke Loewe 4.0
ST Luke Loewe 1.6
BLK Mehkel Harvey 2.3
FG% Luke Loewe .452
FT% Quinn Blair .800
3PT% Connor Kochera .400
MIN Luke Loewe 36.2
PF Mehkel Harvey 1.8

Team Rankings

Total CAA Rank Div I Rank
PF 65.0 10 298
PA 72.6 9 251
REB 30.6 7 269
FG% .404 10 309
3PTM 6.4 7 253
PF 17.1 4 125
ST/TO 0.4 8 298

Latest Game - Jan 17, 2021

Final 1 2 T
William & Mary() 26 43 69
Drexel() 31 33 64

PTS REB AST
W&M Harvey (2) Wight (2) Blair (1)
Drex Bell (2) Okros (1) Williams (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Jan 17 @Drexel W, 69-64 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 16 @Drexel L, 82-58 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 10 Delaware PPD Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 Delaware W, 67-62 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 3 @Hofstra L, 82-73 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 23 Charleston 1:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Jan 24 Charleston 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 @Towson 1:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Jan 31 @Towson 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 6 James Madison 2:00PM EST Preview