NCAAB - North Carolina A&T Aggies
View another team:

North Carolina A&T News

Standings - MEAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Norf 13 7 .650 5-2 - 7-3 L1
MD-ES 11 8 .579 4-1 - 8-2 W4
Morg 11 9 .550 4-1 - 7-3 W1
How 12 10 .545 4-2 0.5 8-2 W4
NCC 10 9 .526 3-2 1.0 5-5 L1
BethC 6 14 .300 1-0 1.0 2-8 L3
NCAT 11 12 .478 1-1 1.5 6-4 W2
Hamp 5 16 .238 1-2 2.0 2-8 W2
FlaAM 3 15 .167 0-1 2.0 1-9 L2
Copp 6 16 .273 1-4 3.0 2-8 L4
DelSt 2 16 .111 1-4 3.0 1-9 W1
SCSt 3 18 .143 0-5 4.0 2-8 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Kam Woods 18.9
REB Demetric Horton 5.1
AST Kam Woods 3.5
ST Kam Woods 1.7
BLK Duncan Powell 0.6
FG% Demetric Horton .466
FT% Marcus Watson .758
3PT% Demetric Horton .450
MIN Kam Woods 35.0
PF Kyle Duke 1.0

Team Rankings

Total MEAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 72.2 7 165
PA 72.7 6 272
REB 31.8 4 200
FG% .435 5 242
3PTM 8.5 2 74
PF 17.1 4 213
ST/TO 0.6 3 73

Latest Game - Jan 26, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Drexel() 31 24 55
North Carolina A&T() 19 49 68

PTS REB AST
Drex Moore (14) Williams (9) Oden (6)
NCAT Watson (22) Woods (11) Woods (7)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Austin Johnson F: Johnson (illness) finished... Jan 8, 2:02AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 26 Drexel W, 68-55 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 @William & Mary W, 90-86 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 Towson L, 79-67 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Jan 16 @Hampton W, 79-67 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 Stony Brook W, 61-59 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 28 Monmouth 2:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 2 @North Carolina Wilmington 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 8 Elon 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Stony Brook 2:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Feb 13 @Monmouth 7:00PM EST Preview