NCAAB - North Carolina A&T Aggies
View another team:

North Carolina A&T News

Standings - MEAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
How 1 9 .100 1-0 - 1-9 W1
BethC 5 4 .556 0-0 0.5 5-4 L2
Copp 4 6 .400 0-0 0.5 4-6 W1
NCAT 3 6 .333 0-0 0.5 3-6 W1
SCSt 2 5 .286 0-0 0.5 2-5 L3
Morg 3 7 .300 0-0 0.5 3-7 L5
Norf 3 7 .300 0-0 0.5 3-7 L6
NCC 2 7 .222 0-0 0.5 2-7 L3
FlaAM 0 7 .000 0-0 0.5 0-7 L7
DelSt 1 9 .100 0-0 0.5 1-9 L2
MD-ES 0 10 .000 0-0 0.5 0-10 L10
Hamp 3 6 .333 0-1 1.0 3-6 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Ronald Jackson 12.3
REB Ronald Jackson 8.6
AST Kameron Langley 4.4
ST Tyler Maye 1.8
BLK Devin Haygood 0.7
FG% Ronald Jackson .542
FT% Ronald Jackson .788
3PT% Ronald Jackson .304
MIN Ronald Jackson 32.9
PF Shayne Scruggs 0.9

Team Rankings

Total MEAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 56.4 10 346
PA 66.3 2 139
REB 36.8 6 267
FG% .395 8 318
3PTM 3.4 11 349
PF 20.3 9 315
ST/TO 0.5 9 188

Latest Game - Dec 4, 2019

Final 1 2 T
Longwood(4-5) 27 14 41
North Carolina A&T(3-6) 24 28 52

PTS REB AST
Longw Wilson (2) Wilson (1) Wilson (1)
NCAT Lyons (3) Scruggs (1) Jackson (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Dec 4 Longwood W, 52-41 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 30 Jacksonville L, 61-45 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 24 @Eastern Michigan L, 58-54 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 22 Nicholls State W, 66-54 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 19 @North Texas L, 80-60 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 7 @Bradley 2:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 16 @Texas-El Paso 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 21 @Wake Forest 12:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 29 @Illinois 2:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 2 (Unknown) 2:00PM EST Preview