NCAAB - Towson Tigers
View another team:

Towson News

Standings - CAA

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Charl 21 1 .955 6-0 - 10-0 W20
Hof 14 8 .636 5-1 1.0 8-2 W2
Drex 12 9 .571 4-1 1.5 7-3 L1
Tows 15 7 .682 4-2 2.0 7-3 W5
UNCW 17 6 .739 2-3 3.5 7-3 W2
Del 11 11 .500 3-5 4.0 3-7 L2
W&M 9 13 .409 2-4 4.0 5-5 W1
NE 8 12 .400 1-4 4.5 5-5 L2
Elon 2 19 .095 0-7 6.5 0-10 L11

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total CAA Rank Div I Rank
PF 68.8 4 248
PA 64.5 3 57
REB 33.3 3 126
FG% .435 5 240
3PTM 6.7 7 261
PF 15.5 3 73
ST/TO 0.6 8 175

Latest Game - Jan 26, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Northeastern() 24 39 63
Towson() 26 46 72

PTS REB AST
NE Stucke (19) Doherty (16) Doherty (3)
Tows Thompson (20) Holden (10) Hicks (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Chase Paar C,F: Paar (undisclosed) is out for... Dec 31, 11:48AM

Jason Gibson G: Gibson is out indefinitely... Dec 30, 4:21PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 26 Northeastern W, 72-63 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 @Elon W, 66-62 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 @North Carolina A&T W, 79-67 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Jan 16 Hofstra W, 68-47 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 Monmouth W, 68-48 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 28 William & Mary 4:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 2 @Hofstra 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 8 Hampton 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Drexel 2:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Feb 13 @William & Mary 7:00PM EST Preview