NCAAB - Robert Morris Colonials
View another team:

Robert Morris News

Standings - Northeast

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Bry 7 4 .636 0-0 - 7-3 W3
SacHr 6 4 .600 0-0 - 6-4 W4
StFPA 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 W3
StFNY 4 6 .400 0-0 - 4-6 W1
LongI 3 6 .333 0-0 - 3-6 W2
Wagn 2 5 .286 0-0 - 2-5 L2
MtStM 3 7 .300 0-0 - 3-7 L2
RobM 3 8 .273 0-0 - 3-7 W1
FaDi 2 7 .222 0-0 - 2-7 L2
CenCT 0 9 .000 0-0 - 0-9 L9

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Josh Williams 12.7
REB AJ Bramah 8.1
AST Dante Treacy 4.2
ST Dante Treacy 1.5
BLK AJ Bramah 0.4
FG% Yannis Mendy .537
FT% Jalen Hawkins .720
3PT% Sayveon McEwen .414
MIN Josh Williams 32.8
PF Sayveon McEwen 1.7

Team Rankings

Total Northeast Rank Div I Rank
PF 66.7 8 281
PA 70.5 3 217
REB 39.0 6 205
FG% .403 8 309
3PTM 8.4 4 93
PF 18.1 5 228
ST/TO 0.5 2 124

Latest Game - Dec 7, 2019

Final 1 2 T
Robert Morris(3-8) 28 36 64
Florida Gulf Coast(2-10) 21 38 59

PTS REB AST
RobM Bain (2) Treacy (3) McEwen (1)
FlGlf Hardy (2) Harper (1) Harper (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 7 @Florida Gulf Coast W, 64-59 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Dec 4 @Youngstown State L, 81-70 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 30 @Cleveland State L, 70-59 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 27 (Unknown) W, 102-62 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 @Marquette L, 66-62 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Dec 17 Central Michigan 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 21 @UNLV 3:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 2 @Central Connecticut State 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 4 @(Unknown) 4:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 9 St. Francis (NY) 7:00PM EST Preview