NCAAB - Northern Kentucky Norse
View another team:

Northern Kentucky News

Standings - Big East

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Marq 17 5 .773 9-2 - 8-2 W3
Xav 17 5 .773 9-2 - 8-2 L1
Prov 16 5 .762 8-2 0.5 8-2 W2
Crei 13 8 .619 7-3 1.5 7-3 W4
Seton 13 9 .591 6-5 3.0 6-4 W1
NoKY 14 9 .609 0-0 3.5 7-3 L1
UConn 16 6 .727 5-6 4.0 4-6 L1
Vill 10 10 .500 4-5 4.0 5-5 W2
StJon 13 8 .619 3-7 5.5 3-7 L2
DeP 9 13 .409 3-8 6.0 3-7 L3
Butl 11 12 .478 3-9 6.5 3-7 L4
GTown 6 15 .286 1-9 7.5 1-9 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Marques Warrick 18.7
REB Chris Brandon 9.7
AST Xavier Rhodes 3.6
ST Sam Vinson 2.5
BLK Chris Brandon 0.7
FG% Marques Warrick .438
FT% Marques Warrick .764
3PT% Marques Warrick .371
MIN Marques Warrick 34.0
PF Hubertas Pivorius 0.4

Team Rankings

Total Big East Rank Div I Rank
PF 67.7 11 293
PA 63.5 1 35
REB 30.9 8 253
FG% .428 11 275
3PTM 7.6 6 173
PF 15.6 5 86
ST/TO 0.9 1 4

Latest Game - Jan 28, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Wisconsin-Milwaukee() 27 48 75
Northern Kentucky () 47 27 74

PTS REB AST
WIMil
NoKY Robinson (18) Brandon (17) Rhodes (6)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 28 Wisconsin-Milwaukee L, 75-74 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 26 Wisconsin-Green Bay W, 68-50 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne W, 74-54 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 Cleveland State W, 57-56 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 @Wisconsin-Green Bay W, 74-53 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Feb 2 @Robert Morris 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 @Youngstown State 7:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 10 @Wright State 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 12 Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis 1:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 17 @Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne 7:00PM EST Preview