NCAAB - Northern Kentucky Norse
View another team:

Northern Kentucky News

Standings - A-Sun

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Jacksn 9 5 .643 3-1 - 6-4 L1
N AL 7 3 .700 3-1 - 7-3 W3
Lipsco 9 7 .562 3-1 - 7-3 L1
BELL 5 5 .500 2-2 1.0 5-5 W2
NFla 4 10 .286 2-2 1.0 4-6 W1
Stetsn 4 6 .400 1-1 1.0 4-6 L1
NoKY 5 8 .385 0-0 1.0 3-7 L4
USC-Up 3 11 .214 0-0 1.0 3-7 L2
FlGlf 5 4 .556 0-2 2.0 5-4 L2
KennSt 3 11 .214 0-4 3.0 1-9 L9

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Trevon Faulkner 16.8
REB Adrian Nelson 10.2
AST Bryson Langdon 3.5
ST Trevon Faulkner 1.8
BLK Adrian Nelson 0.5
FG% Marques Warrick .457
FT% Trevon Faulkner .760
3PT% Adham Eleeda .438
MIN Trevon Faulkner 34.1
PF Trey Robinson 1.0

Team Rankings

Total A-Sun Rank Div I Rank
PF 68.0 7 261
PA 70.5 8 196
REB 31.5 7 238
FG% .430 6 229
3PTM 6.5 10 243
PF 16.6 5 101
ST/TO 0.5 5 173

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis() 32 33 65
Northern Kentucky () 26 37 63

PTS REB AST
IUPUI Harvey (3) Pandev (1) Depersia (1)
NoKY Robinson (3) Harding (1) Warrick (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 16 Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis L, 65-63 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 15 Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis L, 74-69 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 @Cleveland State L, 74-71 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 8 @Cleveland State L, 58-44 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 2 Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne W, 70-68 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Jan 22 @Robert Morris 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 23 @Robert Morris 5:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Jan 29 Illinois-Chicago 6:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 Illinois-Chicago 5:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 5 @Wisconsin-Milwaukee 6:00PM EST Preview