NCAAB - Long Island University Sharks
View another team:

LIU Sharks News

Standings - Northeast

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Bry 6 3 .667 0-0 - 6-3 L2
SacHr 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 L1
Wagn 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 L1
MtStM 4 5 .444 0-0 - 4-5 L1
StFNY 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 W1
FaDi 4 6 .400 0-0 - 4-6 W1
STNH 4 6 .400 0-0 - 4-6 W2
RobM 3 6 .333 0-0 - 3-6 L1
StFPA 2 7 .222 0-0 - 2-7 L3
LIU 1 7 .125 0-0 - 1-7 L6
Merrim 1 9 .100 0-0 - 1-9 L8
CenCT 0 9 .000 0-0 - 0-9 L9

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Marko Maletic 14.9
REB Jacob Johnson 6.0
AST R.J. Greene 3.1
ST R.J. Greene 1.4
BLK Quion Burns 0.6
FG% Marko Maletic .411
FT% Jacob Johnson .862
3PT% Marko Maletic .385
MIN R.J. Greene 34.4
PF Marko Maletic 1.1

Team Rankings

Total Northeast Rank Div I Rank
PF 66.5 10 307
PA 80.1 11 350
REB 30.0 8 303
FG% .409 9 316
3PTM 6.4 12 273
PF 16.4 5 145
ST/TO 0.4 12 344

Latest Game - Dec 5, 2022

Final 1 2 T
UMass Lowell() 46 38 84
LIU Sharks() 32 32 64

PTS REB AST
UMassL
LIU

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Tre Wood G: Wood (undisclosed) made his... Dec 3, 8:04AM

Amadou Fall C,F: Fall won't play against St.... Nov 29, 6:36PM

Noble Crawford G,F: Crawford (undisclosed) will... Nov 29, 6:36PM

Jake Cook F,C: Cook (undisclosed) is out for... Nov 29, 6:35PM

Maurice Commander G: Commander won't play in... Nov 7, 11:02PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Dec 5 UMass Lowell L, 84-64 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Dec 2 Towson L, 74-64 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 29 @St. John's L, 95-68 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 23 Northern Illinois L, 86-61 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 22 @South Dakota L, 68-58 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 10 @Connecticut 12:30PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 14 @Albany 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 18 @James Madison 2:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 22 (Unknown) 7:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 29 Wagner 7:00PM EST Preview