NCAAB - Rutgers Scarlet Knights
View another team:

Rutgers News

Standings - Big Ten

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Purd 20 1 .952 9-1 - 9-1 W7
Rut 14 6 .700 6-3 2.5 8-2 W1
MSU 14 7 .667 6-4 3.0 7-3 W1
NW 14 5 .737 5-3 3.0 7-3 W2
Ill 14 6 .700 5-4 3.5 7-3 W1
Ind 14 6 .700 5-4 3.5 6-4 W4
Mich 11 9 .550 5-4 3.5 4-6 L1
MD 13 7 .650 4-5 4.5 5-5 W1
PSU 13 7 .650 4-5 4.5 6-4 L1
Wisc 12 7 .632 4-5 4.5 5-5 L2
Iowa 12 8 .600 4-5 4.5 5-5 L2
OhSt 11 9 .550 3-6 5.5 4-6 L1
Nebras 10 11 .476 3-7 6.0 4-6 L2
Minn 7 12 .368 1-8 7.5 3-7 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Clifford Omoruyi 13.3
REB Clifford Omoruyi 10.2
AST Cam Spencer 3.6
ST Cam Spencer 2.5
BLK Clifford Omoruyi 2.0
FG% Clifford Omoruyi .493
FT% Cam Spencer .938
3PT% Cam Spencer .436
MIN Caleb McConnell 33.7
PF Dean Reiber 0.8

Team Rankings

Total Big Ten Rank Div I Rank
PF 70.0 9 219
PA 57.0 1 4
REB 35.6 3 34
FG% .429 11 273
3PTM 5.7 14 335
PF 15.6 6 86
ST/TO 0.8 1 9

Latest Game - Jan 24, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Penn State() 24 21 45
Rutgers() 32 33 65

PTS REB AST
PSU Pickett (15) Pickett (8) Dread (3)
Rut Omoruyi (16) Omoruyi (10) Mulcahy (6)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Clifford Omoruyi C: Omoruyi provided 14 points... Jan 17, 11:56AM

Mawot Mag F: Mag logged 15 points (5-6 FG,... Jan 17, 12:13AM

Caleb McConnell G: McConnell logged 12 points... Jan 9, 5:00PM

Cam Spencer G: Spencer amassed 14 points... Jan 3, 4:49PM

Paul Mulcahy G: Mulcahy posted 16 points... Jan 3, 4:46PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Jan 24 Penn State W, 65-45 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 @Michigan State L, 70-57 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 15 Ohio State W, 68-64 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 11 @Northwestern W, 65-62 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 8 Iowa L, 76-65 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Jan 29 @Iowa 2:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 1 Minnesota 8:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Michigan State 12:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Feb 7 @Indiana 6:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Illinois 2:00PM EST Preview