NCAAB - Nebraska Cornhuskers
View another team:

Nebraska News

Standings - Big Ten

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Mich 12 1 .923 7-1 - 9-1 W1
Iowa 12 2 .857 6-1 0.5 8-2 W5
Purd 11 5 .688 6-3 1.5 7-3 W4
Ill 10 5 .667 6-3 1.5 6-4 W1
Wisc 10 3 .750 4-2 2.0 7-2 W1
OhSt 11 4 .733 5-4 2.5 6-4 L1
Minn 11 4 .733 4-4 3.0 6-4 W1
Ind 8 5 .607 3-3 3.0 5-4 L1
Rut 7 5 .583 3-5 4.0 5-5 L4
NW 6 6 .500 3-5 4.0 4-6 L5
MSU 8 4 .667 2-4 4.0 6-4 L1
MD 8 7 .533 2-6 5.0 4-6 L1
PSU 3 6 .333 0-5 5.5 3-6 L5
Nebras 4 8 .333 0-5 5.5 3-7 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Teddy Allen 18.4
REB Dalano Banton 6.8
AST Dalano Banton 5.1
ST Teddy Allen 1.8
BLK Dalano Banton 0.9
FG% Teddy Allen .443
FT% Shamiel Stevenson .750
3PT% Trey McGowens .424
MIN Dalano Banton 30.1
PF Kobe Webster 1.3

Team Rankings

Total Big Ten Rank Div I Rank
PF 75.0 9 111
PA 74.3 13 277
REB 35.5 5 83
FG% .418 13 276
3PTM 8.7 4 70
PF 17.8 9 198
ST/TO 0.6 6 83

Latest Game - Jan 10, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Indiana() 46 38 84
Nebraska() 34 42 76

PTS REB AST
Ind Lander (3) Lander (1) Leal (1)
Nebras Webster (3) Stevenson (1) Allen (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Trey McGowens G: McGowens and the Cornhuskers... Jan 17, 2:49PM

Derrick Walker F: Walker started and had 10... Jan 11, 3:34PM

Teddy Allen G: Allen posted 21 points (6-15... Jan 11, 12:36AM

Lat Mayen F: Mayen logged 15 points (5-9... Jan 11, 12:29AM

Yvan Ouedraogo F: Ouedraogo is not on the floor... Jan 10, 5:34PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Jan 24 @Iowa PPD Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 20 Minnesota PPD Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 16 @Maryland PPD Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 13 Illinois PPD Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 10 Indiana L, 84-76 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 30 Penn State 1:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 3 @Michigan State 1:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Feb 8 @Minnesota 1:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 11 Wisconsin 5:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 14 @Penn State 1:00PM EST Preview