NCAAB - Northwestern Wildcats
View another team:

Northwestern News

Standings - Big Ten

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
MSU 28 6 .824 19-4 - 9-1 W5
Mich 28 6 .824 17-6 2.0 6-4 L1
Purd 23 9 .719 16-5 2.0 7-3 L1
Wisc 23 10 .697 15-7 3.5 6-4 L1
MD 22 10 .688 13-8 5.0 5-5 L1
Iowa 22 11 .667 11-11 7.5 4-6 L1
Minn 21 13 .618 11-12 8.0 5-5 L1
OhSt 19 14 .576 9-13 9.5 3-7 L1
Ind 17 15 .531 8-13 10.0 4-6 L1
Ill 12 21 .364 8-14 10.5 4-6 L1
Nebras 18 16 .529 8-15 11.0 5-5 L1
Rut 14 17 .452 7-14 11.0 3-7 L3
PSU 14 18 .438 7-14 11.0 6-4 L1
NW 13 19 .406 4-17 14.0 1-9 L2

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Vic Law 15.0
REB Dererk Pardon 7.8
AST Vic Law 3.0
ST Chase Audige 1.4
BLK Vic Law 1.0
FG% Dererk Pardon .571
FT% Vic Law .786
3PT% Chase Audige .371
MIN Vic Law 33.4
PF Ryan Greer 1.1

Team Rankings

Total Big Ten Rank Div I Rank
PF 65.9 14 318
PA 65.1 3 36
REB 37.1 13 238
FG% .402 14 338
3PTM 7.3 8 219
PF 18.2 11 217
ST/TO 0.5 9 151

Latest Game - Mar 13, 2019

Final (OT) 1 2 OT T
(14) Northwestern(13-19) 27 34 8 69
(11) Illinois(12-20) 30 31 13 74

PTS REB AST
NW Nance (1) Pardon (1)
Ill Nichols (2) De La Rosa (1) Frazier (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Mar 13 @Illinois L, 74-69 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 Purdue L, 70-57 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 6 Ohio State W, 68-50 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Mar 3 @Illinois L, 81-76 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 28 Minnesota L, 62-50 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Nov 8 (Unknown) 12:00AM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 13 Providence 12:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 19 Radford 12:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 22 Norfolk State 12:00AM EST Preview
Mon, Nov 25 Bradley 8:30PM EST Preview