NCAAB - Northwestern Wildcats
View another team:

Northwestern News

Standings - Big Ten

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Purd 20 1 .952 9-1 - 9-1 W7
Rut 14 6 .700 6-3 2.5 8-2 W1
MSU 14 7 .667 6-4 3.0 7-3 W1
NW 14 5 .737 5-3 3.0 7-3 W2
Ill 14 6 .700 5-4 3.5 7-3 W1
Ind 14 6 .700 5-4 3.5 6-4 W4
Mich 11 9 .550 5-4 3.5 4-6 L1
MD 13 7 .650 4-5 4.5 5-5 W1
PSU 13 7 .650 4-5 4.5 6-4 L1
Wisc 12 7 .632 4-5 4.5 5-5 L2
Iowa 12 8 .600 4-5 4.5 5-5 L2
OhSt 11 9 .550 3-6 5.5 4-6 L1
Nebras 10 11 .476 3-7 6.0 4-6 L2
Minn 7 12 .368 1-8 7.5 3-7 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Boo Buie 15.4
REB Matthew Nicholson 6.4
AST Boo Buie 4.2
ST Chase Audige 2.7
BLK Matthew Nicholson 1.4
FG% Chase Audige .390
FT% Boo Buie .887
3PT% Chase Audige .353
MIN Boo Buie 33.7
PF Brooks Barnhizer 1.2

Team Rankings

Total Big Ten Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.3 11 239
PA 61.1 3 15
REB 34.4 7 70
FG% .397 14 352
3PTM 8.0 4 123
PF 16.1 11 128
ST/TO 0.8 2 11

Latest Game - Jan 25, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Northwestern() 43 35 78
Nebraska() 30 33 63

PTS REB AST
NW Berry (26) Barnhizer (8) Audige (4)
Nebras Tominaga (22) Hoiberg (6) Walker (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Ty Berry G: Berry (ankle) totaled 26... Jan 25, 11:42PM

Julian Roper G: Roper (ankle) will sit out... Jan 25, 4:24PM

Brooks Barnhizer G: Barnhizer logged nine points... Jan 24, 10:39AM

Chase Audige G: Northwestern will not play... Jan 19, 9:08PM

Robbie Beran F: Beran chipped in eight points... Jan 13, 12:01PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Jan 25 @Nebraska W, 78-63 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Jan 23 Wisconsin W, 66-63 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 Wisconsin PPD Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 18 @Iowa PPD Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 15 @Michigan L, 85-78 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 28 Minnesota 12:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Jan 31 @Iowa 9:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 2 Michigan 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 5 @Wisconsin 6:30PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 9 @Ohio State 8:00PM EST Preview