NCAAB - Chicago State Cougars
View another team:

Chicago State News

Standings - WAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
NMSt 15 6 .714 6-0 - 9-1 W9
CBap 14 6 .700 4-2 2.0 8-2 L1
CSBak 10 11 .476 4-2 2.0 6-4 L1
Seatt 11 11 .500 4-3 2.5 5-5 W1
GrCan 8 12 .400 3-3 3.0 4-6 L1
UMKC 11 11 .500 3-4 3.5 6-4 W2
UtVal 9 13 .409 3-4 3.5 5-5 W1
TexPA 6 13 .316 2-4 4.0 2-8 L3
ChiSt 4 18 .182 0-7 6.5 0-10 L12

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Andrew Lewis 11.7
REB Solomon Hunt 4.5
AST Andrew Lewis 1.6
ST Andrew Lewis 0.9
BLK Solomon Hunt 0.5
FG% Xavier Johnson .435
FT% Xavier Johnson .879
3PT% Xavier Johnson .444
MIN Xavier Johnson 30.6
PF Michael Johnson 0.8

Team Rankings

Total WAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 63.9 9 326
PA 84.0 9 349
REB 32.7 9 348
FG% .410 8 304
3PTM 5.9 7 292
PF 20.6 7 331
ST/TO 0.3 9 351

Latest Game - Jan 22, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Chicago State(4-18) 24 29 53
California Baptist(14-5) 41 44 85

PTS REB AST
ChiSt Whitehead (1) Johnson (1) Gholizadeh (1)
CBap Pirog (5) Acquaah (1) Nottage (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Jan 22 @California Baptist L, 85-53 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 19 Cal State Bakersfield L, 72-54 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 18 Cal State Bakersfield PPD Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 16 Grand Canyon L, 78-64 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 11 @Texas-Pan American L, 87-63 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Feb 1 Missouri-Kansas City 1:05PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 6 New Mexico State 8:05PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 8 Texas-Pan American 1:05PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 13 @Cal State Bakersfield 10:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 15 @Grand Canyon 8:00PM EST Preview