NCAAB - South Carolina State Bulldogs
View another team:

South Carolina State News

Standings - MEAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Norf 8 11 .421 4-1 - 5-5 W4
SCSt 8 8 .500 3-1 0.5 6-4 W2
NCC 7 11 .389 3-1 0.5 5-5 W2
NCAT 7 12 .368 3-1 0.5 4-6 L1
BethC 9 10 .474 3-2 1.0 4-6 L1
Morg 9 11 .450 3-2 1.0 6-4 W1
Hamp 8 10 .444 1-1 1.5 5-5 W1
FlaAM 4 12 .250 2-3 2.0 4-6 L1
DelSt 2 15 .118 1-2 2.0 2-8 L1
MD-ES 2 17 .105 1-3 2.5 2-8 L3
Copp 5 15 .250 1-4 3.0 1-9 W1
How 2 17 .105 1-5 3.5 2-8 L7

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total MEAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 71.3 5 185
PA 77.2 8 326
REB 38.5 7 200
FG% .439 3 165
3PTM 5.8 7 296
PF 17.1 1 157
ST/TO 0.3 12 342

Latest Game - Jan 18, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Florida A&M(4-12) 36 29 65
South Carolina State(8-8) 32 49 81

PTS REB AST
FlaAM Myles (2) Randolph (1) Myles (1)
SCSt Kinard (3) Hill (1) Applewhite (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 18 Florida A&M W, 81-65 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Jan 13 @Howard W, 101-95 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Jan 6 @Morgan State L, 77-63 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 4 @Coppin State W, 79-75 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Dec 30 @Jacksonville W, 58-52 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Mon, Jan 20 Maryland-Eastern Shore 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 25 @Norfolk State 6:30PM EST Preview
Mon, Jan 27 Bethune-Cookman 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 @North Carolina Central 4:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Feb 3 @North Carolina A&T 7:30PM EST Preview