NCAAB - Delaware State Hornets
View another team:

Delaware State News

Standings - MEAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Norf 5 2 .714 0-0 - 5-2 W3
NCC 3 3 .500 0-0 - 3-3 W3
How 4 5 .444 0-0 - 4-5 W1
BethC 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 L1
NCAT 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 W2
Copp 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 L3
MD-ES 2 4 .333 0-0 - 2-4 L1
Morg 2 5 .286 0-0 - 2-5 L2
FlaAM 1 4 .200 0-0 - 1-4 W1
DelSt 1 5 .167 0-0 - 1-5 L4
Hamp 1 5 .167 0-0 - 1-5 L4
SCSt 0 7 .000 0-0 - 0-7 L7

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Jevin Muniz 8.2
REB Kyle Johnson 4.2
AST Corey Perkins 3.0
ST Khyrie Staten 2.0
BLK Raymond Somerville 0.5
FG% Brandon Stone .630
3PT% O'Koye Parker .500
MIN Khyrie Staten 29.4
PF Aaron Lemon-Warren 1.2

Team Rankings

Total MEAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 64.8 10 317
PA 77.8 9 333
REB 27.2 12 350
FG% .447 4 176
3PTM 5.7 9 312
PF 19.2 7 299
ST/TO 0.4 10 287

Latest Game - Nov 26, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Delaware State() 26 27 53
Liberty() 49 31 80

PTS REB AST
DelSt Staten (16) Lemon-Warren (6) Muniz (3)
Lib McGhee (23) Warfield (5) Cleveland (7)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 26 @Liberty L, 80-53 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 20 @Connecticut L, 95-60 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 16 @Columbia L, 70-65 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 14 @Villanova L, 60-50 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 10 (Unknown) W, 104-67 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 30 @St. Francis (NY) 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 3 Longwood 3:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 7 @Delaware 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 (Unknown) 2:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @Drexel 2:00PM EST Preview