NCAAB - Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks
View another team:

Maryland-Eastern Shore News

Standings - MEAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Norf 13 13 .500 9-3 - 8-2 W3
NCAT 13 14 .481 9-3 - 7-3 W1
NCC 12 13 .480 8-3 0.5 7-3 L1
Morg 14 14 .500 8-5 1.5 6-4 W1
FlaAM 10 14 .417 8-5 1.5 7-3 L1
BethC 13 13 .500 7-5 2.0 6-4 W1
SCSt 11 13 .458 6-6 3.0 5-5 L1
Hamp 12 15 .444 1-1 3.0 5-5 W1
MD-ES 5 21 .192 4-7 4.5 3-7 W2
Copp 8 20 .286 4-9 5.5 4-6 L2
DelSt 3 22 .120 2-9 6.5 2-8 L5
How 2 24 .077 1-11 8.0 0-10 L14

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Da'Shawn Phillip 7.5
REB Gabriel Gyamfi 4.5
AST Glen Anderson 2.1
ST Da'Shawn Phillip 1.6
BLK Da'Shawn Phillip 0.9
FT% AJ Cheeseman .687
3PT% Glen Anderson .345
MIN Glen Anderson 26.6
PF Canaan Bartley 1.2

Team Rankings

Total MEAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 56.8 12 350
PA 70.9 4 224
REB 36.2 12 286
FG% .366 12 351
3PTM 5.8 6 295
PF 18.2 3 222
ST/TO 0.5 4 131

Latest Game - Feb 17, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Florida A&M(10-14) 31 40 71
Maryland-Eastern Shore(5-21) 31 50 81

PTS REB AST
FlaAM Myles (1) Core (2) Core (1)
MD-ES Frost (7) Guy (1) Cheeseman (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Feb 17 Florida A&M W, 81-71 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 15 Bethune-Cookman W, 66-58 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Feb 10 @Coppin State L, 68-67 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 8 @Morgan State L, 61-53 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Feb 3 @Delaware State W, 68-66 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Feb 22 @North Carolina Central 4:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Feb 24 @North Carolina A&T 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 29 Delaware State 4:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Mar 2 @Howard 7:30PM EST Preview
Thu, Mar 5 Coppin State 7:30PM EST Preview