NCAAB - Temple Owls
View another team:

Temple News

Standings - AAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Hou 22 2 .917 10-1 - 9-1 W4
Tul 15 7 .682 8-3 2.0 8-2 W3
Temp 14 10 .583 8-3 2.0 7-3 L1
Mem 17 6 .739 7-3 2.5 7-3 L1
Cin 16 8 .667 7-4 3.0 6-4 W2
WichSt 12 11 .522 5-6 5.0 5-5 W1
UCF 13 9 .591 4-6 5.5 4-6 L5
SoFL 10 13 .435 3-7 6.5 3-7 W1
ECU 12 12 .500 3-8 7.0 3-7 W1
SMU 8 16 .333 3-8 7.0 2-8 L2
Tuls 5 17 .227 1-10 9.0 1-9 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Khalif Battle 18.0
REB Jahlil White 5.5
AST Hysier Miller 3.5
ST Hysier Miller 1.3
BLK Nick Jourdain 1.3
FG% Damian Dunn .427
FT% Khalif Battle .876
3PT% Zach Hicks .363
MIN Khalif Battle 32.8
PF Kur Jockuch 1.5

Team Rankings

Total AAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.3 9 244
PA 68.6 5 158
REB 32.3 8 156
FG% .420 9 307
3PTM 7.8 5 144
PF 16.8 6 188
ST/TO 0.4 11 354

Latest Game - Feb 5, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Houston() 33 48 81
Temple() 37 28 65

PTS REB AST
Hou Walker (23) Walker (6) Shead (7)
Temp Battle (24) Reynolds (6) Miller (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Shane Dezonie G: Dezonie has a hand injury,... Feb 6, 10:14AM

Jamille Reynolds F: Reynolds finished with two... Jan 26, 11:16AM

Nick Jourdain F: Jourdain notched seven points... Jan 22, 11:48PM

Zach Hicks F,Flx: Hicks racked up 12 points... Jan 22, 11:01PM

Damian Dunn G: Dunn finished Sunday's 56-55... Jan 22, 9:39PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Feb 5 Houston L, 81-65 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 28 @Central Florida W, 77-70 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 25 South Florida W, 79-76 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 22 @Houston W, 56-55 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 18 East Carolina W, 73-58 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Feb 8 @Southern Methodist 8:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 12 @Memphis 12:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 16 Wichita State 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 19 Tulsa 2:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 22 @Cincinnati 7:00PM EST Preview