NCAAB - Missouri Tigers
View another team:

Missouri News

Standings - SEC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Mizzu 8 0 1.000 0-0 - 8-0 W8
Aub 7 0 1.000 0-0 - 7-0 W7
MisSt 7 0 1.000 0-0 - 7-0 W7
Alab 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 W1
Ark 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 W2
LSU 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 W1
Miss 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 L1
Tenn 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 W5
UGA 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W2
KY 5 2 .714 0-0 - 5-2 W2
TexAM 5 2 .714 0-0 - 5-2 W3
Fla 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 W1
SCar 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 L1
Vand 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS D'Moi Hodge 16.9
REB Kobe Brown 5.5
AST Nick Honor 3.4
ST D'Moi Hodge 3.1
BLK Kobe Brown 1.0
FG% Kobe Brown .620
FT% Nick Honor .850
3PT% Nick Honor .432
MIN D'Moi Hodge 27.1
PF DeAndre Gholston 1.3

Team Rankings

Total SEC Rank Div I Rank
PF 92.6 1 4
PA 71.9 14 259
REB 33.2 11 164
FG% .512 1 8
3PTM 10.0 2 30
PF 18.4 8 259
ST/TO 1.3 1 1

Latest Game - Nov 29, 2022

Final (OT) 1 2 OT T
Missouri() 43 32 13 88
Wichita State() 36 39 9 84

PTS REB AST
Mizzu Carter (20) Carter (8) East (4)
WichSt Walton (14) Walton (10) Scott (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Isiaih Mosley G,F: Mosley did not play during... Nov 30, 10:51AM

Kobe Brown G,F: Brown logged 19 points (9-12... Nov 28, 8:07PM

D'Moi Hodge G,F: Hodge recorded 13 points (5-9... Nov 28, 8:06PM

DeAndre Gholston G: Gholston provided 22 points... Nov 28, 8:05PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Nov 29 @Wichita State W, 88-84 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 26 Houston Baptist W, 105-69 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 23 Coastal Carolina W, 89-51 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 20 Mississippi Valley State W, 83-62 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 15 Southern Illinois-Edwardsville W, 105-80 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Dec 4 Southeast Missouri State 4:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 Kansas 5:15PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @Central Florida 12:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 22 Illinois 9:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 28 Kentucky 7:00PM EST Preview