NCAAB - Georgia Bulldogs
View another team:

Georgia News

Standings - SEC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Tenn 29 5 .853 17-4 - 6-4 L1
LSU 26 6 .812 16-3 - 8-2 L1
KY 27 6 .818 16-4 0.5 7-3 L1
Aub 26 9 .743 15-7 2.5 9-1 W8
SCar 16 16 .500 11-8 5.0 5-5 L1
MisSt 23 10 .697 11-9 5.5 7-3 L1
Fla 19 15 .559 11-10 6.0 6-4 L1
Miss 20 12 .625 10-9 6.0 5-5 L1
Alab 18 15 .545 9-11 7.5 3-7 L1
Ark 17 15 .531 8-11 8.0 3-7 L1
TexAM 14 18 .438 7-13 9.5 5-5 L1
Mizzu 15 17 .469 6-14 10.5 4-6 L1
UGA 11 21 .344 2-17 14.0 1-9 L3
Vand 9 23 .281 0-19 16.0 0-10 L20

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total SEC Rank Div I Rank
PF 71.1 10 219
PA 73.9 14 247
REB 41.4 1 43
FG% .441 9 195
3PTM 6.6 12 290
PF 17.7 7 169
ST/TO 0.4 11 316

Latest Game - Mar 13, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(13) Georgia(11-21) 34 27 61
(12) Missouri(15-16) 32 39 71

PTS REB AST
UGA Fagan (2) Crump (1) Claxton (1)
Mizzu Watson (4) Suggs (1) Watson (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Rayshaun Hammonds F: Hammonds (foot) started and... Oct 13, 2:45PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Mar 13 @Missouri L, 71-61 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 @South Carolina L, 66-46 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 6 Missouri L, 64-39 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 @Florida W, 61-55 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 27 Auburn L, 78-75 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 Western Carolina 7:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 12 Citadel 7:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 15 Delaware State 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 20 Georgia Tech 7:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Nov 25 @Dayton 2:30PM EST Preview