NCAAB - Kentucky Wildcats
View another team:

Kentucky News

Standings - SEC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
KY 25 6 .806 15-3 - 9-1 W1
Aub 25 6 .806 12-6 3.0 6-4 W1
LSU 21 10 .677 12-6 3.0 4-6 W1
MisSt 20 11 .645 11-7 4.0 6-4 W1
Fla 19 12 .613 11-7 4.0 6-4 L1
SCar 18 13 .581 10-8 5.0 5-5 L1
TexAM 16 14 .533 10-8 5.0 6-4 W2
Tenn 17 14 .548 9-9 6.0 5-5 L1
Alab 16 15 .516 8-10 7.0 4-6 L2
Ark 19 13 .594 8-11 7.5 4-6 W1
Mizzu 15 16 .484 7-11 8.0 5-5 W1
UGA 16 16 .500 6-13 9.5 4-6 W1
Miss 15 17 .469 6-13 9.5 4-6 L2
Vand 11 21 .344 3-16 12.5 2-8 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Immanuel Quickley 16.1
REB Olivier Sarr 9.0
AST Ashton Hagans 6.4
ST Ashton Hagans 1.9
BLK Nick Richards 2.1
FG% Nick Richards .644
FT% Immanuel Quickley .923
3PT% Immanuel Quickley .428
MIN Tyrese Maxey 34.5
PF Keion Brooks 1.5

Team Rankings

Total SEC Rank Div I Rank
PF 74.4 6 91
PA 66.1 5 80
REB 39.2 7 136
FG% .461 3 50
3PTM 5.1 14 338
PF 18.3 6 234
ST/TO 0.4 13 270

Latest Game - Mar 7, 2020

Final 1 2 T
(6) Kentucky(25-6) 30 41 71
Florida(19-12) 40 30 70

PTS REB AST
KY Montgomery (4) Juzang (2) Juzang (2)
Fla Jitoboh (1) Jitoboh (1) Bassett (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Keion Brooks F: Coach John Calipari said... Nov 23, 11:37AM

Dontaie Allen G: Allen (knee) participated in... Nov 16, 12:46PM

Brandon Boston G: Boston (hand) participated in... Nov 12, 10:06PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Mar 13 (Unknown) T, Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 7 @Florida W, 71-70 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Mar 3 Tennessee L, 81-73 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 Auburn W, 73-66 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Feb 25 @Texas A&M W, 69-60 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 25 Morehead State 6:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 27 Detroit 6:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 29 Richmond 1:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 1 @Kansas 9:30PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 6 Georgia Tech 5:00PM EST Preview