NCAAB - Colgate Raiders
View another team:

Colgate News

Standings - Patriot

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Amer 5 2 .714 0-0 - 5-2 W5
Navy 5 2 .714 0-0 - 5-2 L1
Buck 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 W1
Colg 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 W1
Leh 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 L1
Boston 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L3
LoyMD 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W2
Army 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 W1
HolyC 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 L1
Lafy 1 7 .125 0-0 - 1-7 L3

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Patriot Rank Div I Rank
PF 81.2 2 50
PA 71.8 8 257
REB 32.4 5 202
FG% .500 2 23
3PTM 10.1 2 29
PF 13.4 1 18
ST/TO 0.5 5 213

Latest Game - Nov 27, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Hartford() 30 28 58
Colgate() 46 46 92

PTS REB AST
Hartfo McClain (18) Pavlidis (8) McClain (4)
Colg Smith (17) Records (9) Smith (6)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Nov 27 Hartford W, 92-58 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 26 @Pennsylvania L, 81-69 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 @Delaware L, 72-68 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 21 Monmouth W, 85-66 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 18 @Duquesne L, 85-80 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Dec 2 @Auburn 8:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 7 @Binghamton 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 Vermont 12:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 22 Cornell 2:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 30 @Loyola (MD) 7:00PM EST Preview