NCAAB - Colgate Raiders
View another team:

Colgate News

Standings - Patriot

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Navy 9 1 .900 6-0 - 9-1 W8
Colg 5 1 .833 5-1 1.0 5-1 W4
Lafy 5 1 .833 5-1 1.0 5-1 W5
Army 8 3 .727 4-2 2.0 7-3 W2
Buck 2 4 .333 2-4 4.0 2-4 W2
HolyC 2 4 .333 2-4 4.0 2-4 L2
Amer 0 2 .000 0-2 4.0 0-2 L2
LoyMD 0 2 .000 0-2 4.0 0-2 L2
Boston 1 5 .167 1-5 5.0 1-5 L5
Leh 1 5 .167 1-5 5.0 1-5 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Jordan Burns 17.0
REB Keegan Records 8.3
AST Jordan Burns 5.7
ST Jordan Burns 2.3
BLK Jeff Woodward 0.7
FG% Keegan Records .735
FT% Jack Ferguson 1.000
3PT% Jack Ferguson .556
MIN Tucker Richardson 29.0
PF Jack Ferguson 1.0

Team Rankings

Total Patriot Rank Div I Rank
PF 90.0 1 4
PA 66.3 1 94
REB 35.7 1 78
FG% .516 1 8
3PTM 10.5 1 14
PF 18.7 6 251
ST/TO 0.8 1 11

Latest Game - Jan 17, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Holy Cross() 40 47 87
Colgate() 37 59 96

PTS REB AST
HolyC Wade (3) Humphrey (1) Faw (1)
Colg Maynard (6) Cummings (1) Lynch-Daniels (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Jan 17 Holy Cross W, 96-87 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 16 Holy Cross W, 95-55 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 10 @Boston University W, 89-45 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 @Boston University W, 86-79 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 3 Army L, 75-73 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 23 Bucknell 1:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Jan 24 Bucknell 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 @Army 5:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Jan 31 @Army 3:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 6 Boston University 1:00PM EST Preview