NCAAB - Lafayette Leopards
View another team:

Lafayette News

Standings - Patriot

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Navy 9 1 .900 6-0 - 9-1 W8
Colg 4 1 .800 4-1 1.5 4-1 W3
Lafy 4 1 .800 4-1 1.5 4-1 W4
Army 7 3 .700 3-2 2.5 7-3 W1
HolyC 2 3 .400 2-3 3.5 2-3 L1
LoyMD 0 1 .000 0-1 3.5 0-1 L1
Amer 0 2 .000 0-2 4.0 0-2 L2
Boston 1 4 .200 1-4 4.5 1-4 L4
Buck 1 4 .200 1-4 4.5 1-4 W1
Leh 1 4 .200 1-4 4.5 1-4 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Justin Jaworski 23.2
REB Justin Jaworski 5.0
AST Tyrone Perry 2.8
ST E.J. Stephens 2.4
BLK Sean Good 1.0
FG% Justin Jaworski .512
FT% E.J. Stephens .939
3PT% Justin Jaworski .447
MIN Justin Jaworski 34.4
PF Kyle Jenkins 1.4

Team Rankings

Total Patriot Rank Div I Rank
PF 83.6 2 19
PA 74.2 3 265
REB 33.0 4 179
FG% .451 6 138
3PTM 10.4 1 16
PF 19.0 7 266
ST/TO 0.7 2 28

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Loyola (MD)() 34 41 75
Lafayette() 44 33 77

PTS REB AST
LoyMD Johnson (2) Jackson (1) Jones (1)
Lafy Quinn (6) Verbinskis (1) Jenkins (2)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

E.J. Stephens G: Stephens had a career and... Jan 11, 4:06PM

Justin Jaworski G: Jaworski (knee) got the start... Jan 2, 4:50PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 16 Loyola (MD) W, 77-75 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 10 Bucknell W, 87-76 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 @Bucknell W, 83-60 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 3 Lehigh W, 82-70 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 2 @Lehigh L, 90-89 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Jan 17 @Loyola (MD) 6:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 23 Boston University 4:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Jan 24 Boston University 6:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 @American University 2:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Jan 31 American University 4:00PM EST Preview