NCAAB - Lafayette Leopards
View another team:

Lafayette News

Standings - Patriot

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Colg 17 8 .680 11-1 - 9-1 L1
Leh 14 9 .609 9-3 2.0 9-1 W1
Amer 15 8 .652 7-5 4.0 5-5 W1
Army 13 12 .520 7-5 4.0 5-5 L1
Navy 13 11 .542 6-6 5.0 5-5 W2
Lafy 8 18 .308 6-7 5.5 6-4 W1
HolyC 8 18 .308 5-8 6.5 3-7 L2
Boston 11 14 .440 4-8 7.0 3-7 W1
Buck 10 15 .400 3-9 8.0 3-7 W2
LoyMD 8 17 .320 3-9 8.0 3-7 L2

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Leo O'Boyle 11.6
REB Kyle Jenkins 5.7
AST CJ Fulton 4.8
ST CJ Fulton 2.1
BLK Justin Vander Baan 1.0
FG% Kyle Jenkins .458
FT% Leo O'Boyle .875
3PT% CJ Fulton .391
MIN CJ Fulton 36.2
PF Ryan Pettit 1.3

Team Rankings

Total Patriot Rank Div I Rank
PF 61.1 10 355
PA 64.4 1 48
REB 28.6 8 328
FG% .406 10 344
3PTM 8.9 1 39
PF 15.4 3 66
ST/TO 0.6 4 165

Latest Game - Feb 6, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Lafayette() 35 37 72
Holy Cross() 29 29 58

PTS REB AST
Lafy Rivera (25) Vander Baan (10) Hines (4)
HolyC Batchelder (28) Gates (7) Gates (6)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Feb 6 @Holy Cross W, 72-58 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 4 Lehigh L, 66-64 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 1 Navy L, 53-34 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 28 @Colgate L, 69-57 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 25 Loyola (MD) W, 62-46 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Feb 11 Boston University 1:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 15 @Loyola (MD) 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @Army 1:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 22 Colgate 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 25 @Bucknell 2:00PM EST Preview