NCAAB - Loyola (MD) Greyhounds
View another team:

Loyola (MD) News

Standings - Patriot

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Buck 6 3 .667 0-0 - 6-3 W2
Amer 5 2 .714 0-0 - 5-2 W5
Navy 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L2
Boston 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 W1
Colg 5 5 .500 0-0 - 5-5 L1
Leh 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L2
Army 4 5 .444 0-0 - 4-5 W2
LoyMD 4 5 .444 0-0 - 4-5 L1
HolyC 3 6 .333 0-0 - 3-6 W1
Lafy 1 8 .111 0-0 - 1-8 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Kenneth Jones 11.4
REB Isaiah Alexander 5.2
AST Kenneth Jones 3.8
ST Kenneth Jones 2.0
BLK Dave Brown 0.4
FG% Alonso Faure .593
FT% Jaylin Andrews .655
3PT% Kenneth Jones .429
MIN Jaylin Andrews 31.9
PF Markese Redding 1.3

Team Rankings

Total Patriot Rank Div I Rank
PF 67.3 9 286
PA 71.2 6 240
REB 29.1 9 331
FG% .446 6 186
3PTM 7.7 7 165
PF 15.1 2 73
ST/TO 0.5 4 217

Latest Game - Dec 3, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Coppin State() 33 41 74
Loyola (MD)() 38 33 71

PTS REB AST
Copp Sessoms (35) Tarke (10) Sessoms (4)
LoyMD Jones (18) Alexander (8) Jones (3)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 3 Coppin State L, 74-71 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 30 @Binghamton W, 84-70 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 26 @Louisiana-Monroe W, 65-64 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 Southern University L, 76-58 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 21 @Clemson L, 72-41 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Dec 7 @Hampton 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @Mount St. Mary's 7:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 13 UMBC 7:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 22 (Unknown) 7:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 30 Colgate 7:00PM EST Preview