NCAAB - UMBC Retrievers
View another team:

UMBC News

Standings - AEC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UMBC 10 3 .769 6-2 - 8-2 W1
Vermt 7 2 .750 6-2 - 7-2 W5
Hartfo 9 6 .600 6-4 1.0 6-4 L1
UNH 6 5 .545 5-3 1.0 5-5 W2
Stony 6 6 .500 4-2 1.0 5-5 L2
UMassL 6 8 .429 4-4 2.0 5-5 W2
Albany 3 5 .375 1-3 3.0 3-5 W2
Maine 2 7 .222 1-5 4.0 2-7 L2
Bingha 1 12 .077 1-9 6.0 1-9 L6

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total AEC Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.7 3 229
PA 63.9 3 58
REB 34.3 2 115
FG% .439 5 188
3PTM 6.3 7 256
PF 17.2 3 132
ST/TO 0.4 6 258

Latest Game - Jan 17, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Hartford() 27 22 49
UMBC() 26 31 57

PTS REB AST
Hartfo Marks (3) Henry (1) Henry (1)
UMBC Boonyasith (1) Boonyasith (2) Kennedy (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Jan 17 Hartford W, 57-49 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 16 Hartford L, 70-63 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 10 @New Hampshire W, 68-66 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 @New Hampshire W, 69-54 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Dec 28 Binghamton L, 75-69 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 23 @UMass Lowell 12:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Jan 24 @UMass Lowell 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 Maine 1:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Jan 31 Maine 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 6 @Stony Brook 2:00PM EST Preview