NCAAB - Louisville Cardinals
View another team:

Louisville News

Standings - ACC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Mia-FL 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W3
NCSU 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W3
VaTec 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W2
Wake 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W3
UVA 6 0 1.000 0-0 - 6-0 W6
Duke 7 2 .778 0-0 - 7-2 W1
ND 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 W1
Clem 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W2
BC 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L1
UNC 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L3
Pitt 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 W4
GaTec 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 L1
Syr 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 L3
FlaSt 1 8 .111 0-0 - 1-8 L4
Lou 0 7 .000 0-0 - 0-7 L7

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS El Ellis 16.9
REB Brandon Huntley-Hatfield 6.0
AST El Ellis 3.4
ST Brandon Huntley-Hatfield 1.1
BLK Brandon Huntley-Hatfield 0.7
FG% El Ellis .391
FT% Kamari Lands .929
3PT% JJ Traynor .417
MIN El Ellis 34.9
PF El Ellis 0.9

Team Rankings

Total ACC Rank Div I Rank
PF 58.0 15 357
PA 73.0 13 278
REB 29.9 11 305
FG% .387 15 346
3PTM 5.3 14 333
PF 16.9 10 177
ST/TO 0.3 15 353

Latest Game - Nov 29, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Maryland() 37 42 79
Louisville() 26 28 54

PTS REB AST
MD Scott (18) Reese (7) Young (5)
Lou Ellis (15) Huntley-Hatfield (8) Ellis (3)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Brandon Huntley-Hatfield F: Huntley-Hatfield totaled... Nov 30, 3:04PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Nov 29 Maryland L, 79-54 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 23 @Cincinnati L, 81-62 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 22 Texas Tech L, 70-38 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 21 @Arkansas L, 80-54 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 15 Appalachian State L, 61-60 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Dec 4 Miami (FL) 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @Florida State 1:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 14 Western Kentucky 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 Florida A&M 2:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 20 Lipscomb 6:00PM EST Preview