NCAAB - Bellarmine Knights
View another team:

Bellarmine News

Standings - A-Sun

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Jacksn 9 5 .643 3-1 - 6-4 L1
N AL 7 3 .700 3-1 - 7-3 W3
Lipsco 9 7 .562 3-1 - 7-3 L1
BELL 5 5 .500 2-2 1.0 5-5 W2
NFla 4 10 .286 2-2 1.0 4-6 W1
Stetsn 4 6 .400 1-1 1.0 4-6 L1
NoKY 5 8 .385 0-0 1.0 3-7 L4
USC-Up 3 11 .214 0-0 1.0 3-7 L2
FlGlf 5 4 .556 0-2 2.0 5-4 L2
KennSt 3 11 .214 0-4 3.0 1-9 L9

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Pedro Bradshaw 13.0
REB Pedro Bradshaw 6.7
AST Dylan Penn 3.8
ST Juston Betz 1.8
BLK Ethan Claycomb 0.3
FG% Pedro Bradshaw .469
FT% Ethan Claycomb .962
3PT% Pedro Bradshaw .450
MIN Dylan Penn 30.5
PF Sam Devault 0.9

Team Rankings

Total A-Sun Rank Div I Rank
PF 74.0 2 135
PA 64.0 2 60
REB 29.5 10 298
FG% .503 1 20
3PTM 7.0 8 195
PF 15.9 4 64
ST/TO 0.6 1 73

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Bellarmine() 36 44 80
Florida Gulf Coast() 38 25 63

PTS REB AST
BELL Wieland (2) Comer (1) Betz (4)
FlGlf Anderson (2) Catto (1) Abaev (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 16 @Florida Gulf Coast W, 80-63 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 15 @Florida Gulf Coast W, 74-60 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 Lipscomb L, 65-58 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 8 Lipscomb L, 77-72 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 2 (Unknown) W, 90-38 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Jan 22 Stetson 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 23 Stetson 5:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Jan 29 @Kennesaw State 6:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 @Kennesaw State 4:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 5 Jacksonville 7:00PM EST Preview