NCAAB - Queens Royals
View another team:

Queens News

Standings - A-Sun

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
KennSt 18 7 .720 10-2 - 8-2 L1
Lib 19 6 .760 9-2 0.5 8-2 L1
E KY 16 9 .640 8-3 1.5 8-2 W3
Stetsn 13 10 .565 8-4 2.0 6-4 W2
N AL 14 11 .560 6-6 4.0 5-5 W1
Lipsco 15 10 .600 5-5 4.0 7-3 W2
BELL 11 14 .440 5-6 4.5 5-5 W1
USC-Up 10 13 .435 0-1 4.5 4-6 W1
Jacksn 12 11 .522 5-7 5.0 4-6 L2
QUC 16 9 .640 4-6 5.0 5-5 W1
FlGlf 14 11 .560 4-7 5.5 2-8 L5
NFla 10 14 .417 4-7 5.5 4-6 W2
CenAR 8 17 .320 3-8 6.5 3-7 L1
JacSt 10 15 .400 2-9 7.5 3-7 L2

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Kenny Dye 16.6
REB Jay'Den Turner 6.6
AST Kenny Dye 5.1
ST Kalib Mathews 1.3
BLK Kalib Mathews 0.7
FG% Kenny Dye .453
FT% BJ McLaurin .840
3PT% BJ McLaurin .435
MIN Kenny Dye 34.5
PF Chris Ashby 1.0

Team Rankings

Total A-Sun Rank Div I Rank
PF 79.6 1 27
PA 74.4 11 304
REB 36.0 2 25
FG% .455 9 138
3PTM 9.7 4 17
PF 15.5 5 72
ST/TO 0.5 9 214

Latest Game - Feb 4, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Queens() 26 44 70
Austin Peay() 33 36 69

PTS REB AST
QUC
APSU

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Feb 4 @Austin Peay W, 70-69 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 2 @Lipscomb L, 66-60 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 28 Stetson W, 71-65 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 26 Florida Gulf Coast W, 84-82 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 @Jacksonville L, 77-70 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Feb 9 Eastern Kentucky 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 Bellarmine 1:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 16 @Jacksonville State 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @Kennesaw State 2:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 22 Liberty 7:00PM EST Preview