NCAAB - Florida Gulf Coast Eagles
View another team:

Florida Gulf Coast News

Standings - A-Sun

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
BELL 0 0 .000 0-0 -
FlGlf 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Jacksn 0 0 .000 0-0 -
KennSt 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Lipsco 0 0 .000 0-0 -
N AL 0 0 .000 0-0 -
NFla 0 0 .000 0-0 -
NoKY 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Stetsn 0 0 .000 0-0 -
USC-Up 0 0 .000 0-0 -

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Ed Rolax -
REB Ed Rolax -
AST Ed Rolax -
ST Ed Rolax -
BLK Ed Rolax -
FG% Ed Rolax -
FT% Ed Rolax -
3PT% Ed Rolax -
MIN Ed Rolax -
PF Ed Rolax -

Team Rankings

Total A-Sun Rank Div I Rank
PF 0.0 1 1
PA 0.0 1 1
REB 0.0 1 1
FG% .000 1 1
3PTM 0.0 1 1
PF 0.0 1 1
ST/TO 0.0 1 1

Latest Game -

1 2 T

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Zach Scott G: Scott has received a waiver... Oct 28, 3:04PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Mar 3 @Lipscomb L, 68-63 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 North Alabama L, 78-73 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 27 Jacksonville W, 73-67 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 22 @N.J.I.T. W, 55-39 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 15 @Lipscomb L, 64-54 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 25 Florida A&M 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 5 (Unknown) 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 12 @Miami (FL) 12:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 16 Florida International 7:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 18 Webber International University 7:00PM EST Preview