NCAAB - North Alabama Lions
View another team:

North Alabama News

Standings - A-Sun

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
QUC 7 2 .778 0-0 - 7-2 W2
FlGlf 7 3 .700 0-0 - 7-3 L1
Lipsco 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W4
KennSt 6 3 .667 0-0 - 6-3 W2
Lib 6 3 .667 0-0 - 6-3 W4
Jacksn 5 2 .714 0-0 - 5-2 W2
N AL 6 4 .600 0-0 - 6-4 W2
CenAR 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 W1
Stetsn 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 L1
JacSt 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W2
USC-Up 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W2
E KY 4 5 .444 0-0 - 4-5 L2
BELL 4 6 .400 0-0 - 4-6 W2
NFla 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 L2

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Daniel Ortiz 13.7
REB Damien Forrest 6.7
AST Jacari Lane 3.1
ST Daniel Ortiz 0.9
BLK Damien Forrest 0.7
FG% Damien Forrest .554
FT% Will Soucie .833
3PT% Daniel Ortiz .468
MIN Damien Forrest 28.1
PF Daniel Ortiz 0.8

Team Rankings

Total A-Sun Rank Div I Rank
PF 78.7 5 76
PA 73.1 11 282
REB 32.4 8 192
FG% .487 2 43
3PTM 6.9 13 234
PF 16.9 9 194
ST/TO 0.6 5 122

Latest Game - Dec 7, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Alabama State() 27 36 63
North Alabama() 36 35 71

PTS REB AST
AlSt Range (27) Madlock (7) Madlock (5)
N AL Forrest (20) Ortiz (11) Johnson (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Dec 7 Alabama State W, 71-63 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 3 @Morehead State W, 81-75 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 30 @Memphis L, 87-68 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 26 @Georgia Tech L, 80-61 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 23 @UC Santa Barbara L, 89-71 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Dec 15 @Colorado 8:30PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 20 @Mississippi 3:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 22 (Unknown) 2:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 30 @Jacksonville State 7:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Jan 2 Bellarmine 7:00PM EST Preview